gnulib 4.0.0.2567 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (231 entries)

en:   or:
zh_CN:   或者：

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_CN: [选项...]

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_CN: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT 参数需要一个值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_CN: %.*s: 未知的 ARGP_HELP_FMT 参数

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>

en: %s subprocess
zh_CN: %s 子进程

en: %s subprocess I/O error
zh_CN: %s 子进程输入/输出错误

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: %s 子进程错误

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_CN: %s 子进程获得终结信号 %d

en: %s subprocess terminated with exit code %d
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 由退出码 %d 终止

en: %s%s argument '%s' too large
zh_CN: %s%s 参数‘%s’太长

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_CN: %s：参数太多

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效选项 -- "%c"

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"%s%s"不要参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项"%s%s"歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s: 选项"%s%s"歧义；有可能是：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项"%s%s"必须带参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要参数 -- "%c"

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的选项"%s%s"

en: %u bitset_allocs, %u freed (%.2f%%).
zh_CN: %u bitset_allocs 次分配, %u 已释放 (%.2f%%).

en: %u bitset_lists
zh_CN: %u bitset_lists 个列表

en: %u bitset_resets, %u cached (%.2f%%)
zh_CN: %u bitset_resets 次重置，%u 已缓存（%.2f%%）

en: %u bitset_sets, %u cached (%.2f%%)
zh_CN: %u bitset_sets 次设置, %u 已缓存 (%.2f%%)

en: %u bitset_tests, %u cached (%.2f%%)
zh_CN: %u bitset_tests 次读取, %u 已缓存 (%.2f%%)

en: '
zh_CN: ”

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_CN: （程序错误）未知版本！？

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_CN: （程序错误）应该被识别但没有被的选项！？

en: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s value is less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s 的值小于或等于 %s

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 取消

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_CN: 不支持主机名的地址族

en: Alarm clock
zh_CN: 时钟警报

en: All requests done
zh_CN: 已处理所有请求

en: Argument buffer too small
zh_CN: 参数缓冲区太小

en: Bad system call
zh_CN: 错误的系统调用

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_CN: ai_flags 的值错误

en: Broken pipe
zh_CN: 管道断开

en: Bus error
zh_CN: 总线错误

en: CPU system
zh_CN: CPU 系统

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超出CPU 时间限制

en: CPU user
zh_CN: CPU 用户

en: Child exited
zh_CN: 子进程退出

en: Continued
zh_CN: 继续

en: EMT trap
zh_CN: 仿真程序陷阱

en: Execution times (seconds)
zh_CN: 执行时间（秒）

en: Failed to open /dev/zero for read
zh_CN: 无法以读方式打开 /dev/zero

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超出文件大小限制

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点溢出

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中的无效参数: %s

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU 软件的通用帮助: <%s>

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂起

en: I/O possible
zh_CN: I/O 可能

en: Illegal instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

en: Information request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_CN: 被一个信号中断

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的向后索引

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的排列字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 的内容无效

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 前置的正则表达式无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围结尾

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式无效

en: Killed
zh_CN: 强行终止

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 授权协议 GPLv3+: GNU GPL 版本 3 或更新版本 <%s>
    这是自由软件：您可以自由的更改并重新发布它。
    在法律允许的范围内，没有任何担保。

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_CN: 选项完整形式所必须用的或是可选的参数，在使用选项缩写形式时也是必须的或是可选的。

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配错误

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存用尽

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name or service not known
zh_CN: 未知的名称或服务

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_CN: 主机名未分配到地址

en: No match
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 没有前次正则表达式

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析时发生不可恢复的错误

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 打包

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_CN: 参数字符串未正确编码

en: Power failure
zh_CN: 电力问题

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式结尾过早

en: Processing request in progress
zh_CN: 正在处理进程的请求

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_CN: 性能分析计时器已过期

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Real-time signal %d
zh_CN: 实时信号 %d

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式太大

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 错误报告给: %s

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 请向 %s 报告错误。

en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 请向 %s 报告错误。向 <i18n-zh@googlegroups.com> 报告翻译错误。

en: Request canceled
zh_CN: 请求已取消

en: Request not canceled
zh_CN: 请求未取消

en: Resource lost
zh_CN: 资源丢失

en: SECS
zh_CN: 秒数

en: Segmentation fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_CN: ai_socktype 不支持的服务名

en: Set LC_ALL='C' to work around the problem.
zh_CN: 请设定 LC_ALL='C' 避免问题出现。

en: Stack fault
zh_CN: 堆栈错误

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 被停止

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_CN: 被停止(通过信号)

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_CN: 被停止(tty 输入)

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_CN: 被停止(tty 输出)

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析时发生临时错误

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 被终止

en: The strings compared were %s and %s.
zh_CN: 要比较的字符串为 %s 和 %s。

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_CN: 跟踪(断点)

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 多余的反斜杠

en: Try '%s --help' or '%s --usage' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试执行“%s --help”或“%s --usage”来获取更多信息。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_CN: 未知信号 %d

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: ( 或 \( 不匹配

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: ) 或 \) 不匹配

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [， [^， [:， [.，或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: \{ 不匹配

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_CN: I/O 条件不足

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: User defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户自定义信号 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户自定义信号 2

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数为：

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_CN: 虚拟计时器过期

en: Window changed
zh_CN: 窗口改变

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、和其他人编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_CN: _open_osfhandle 失败

en: `
zh_CN: “

en: ai_family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_family

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_socktype

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 有歧义

en: block special file
zh_CN: 块特殊文件

en: cannot change permissions of %s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的权限

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set
zh_CN: 无法将 U+%04X 转换至用户的字符集

en: cannot convert U+%04X to local character set: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 U+%04X 转换至用户的字符集：%s

en: cannot create a temporary directory using template "%s"
zh_CN: 无法以模板“%s”创建一个临时目录

en: cannot create directory %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: cannot create pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建管道

en: cannot find a temporary directory, try setting $TMPDIR
zh_CN: 无法找到一个临时目录，请尝试设置 $TMPDIR 环境变量

en: cannot open backup file %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开备份文件“%s”写入数据

en: cannot open stats file for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 stats 文件进行写入

en: cannot perform formatted output
zh_CN: 无法执行格式化输出

en: cannot read stats file
zh_CN: 无法读取 stats 文件

en: cannot remove temporary directory %s
zh_CN: 无法删除临时目录 %s

en: cannot remove temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法删除临时文件 %s

en: cannot restore fd %d: dup2 failed
zh_CN: 无法恢复文件描述符 %d: dup2 失败

en: cannot set up nonblocking I/O to %s subprocess
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 子进程设置非阻塞性 I/O

en: cannot stat %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat %s

en: cannot write stats file
zh_CN: 无法写入 stats 文件

en: character class syntax is [[:space:]], not [:space:]
zh_CN: 字符类的语法是 [[:space:]]，而不是 [:space:]

en: character out of range
zh_CN: 字符值超出可接受的范围以外

en: character special file
zh_CN: 字符特殊文件

en: communication with %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: 与 %s 子进程通讯错误

en: contiguous data
zh_CN: 连续数据

en: creation of reading thread failed
zh_CN: 读线程创建错误

en: creation of threads failed
zh_CN: 线程创建失败

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: door
zh_CN: 门

en: error after reading %s
zh_CN: 读入“%s”后错误

en: error closing file
zh_CN: 关闭文件时发生错误

en: error reading %s
zh_CN: 读入“%s”时错误

en: error while opening %s for reading
zh_CN: 打开“%s”读取数据时发生错误

en: error while writing "%s" file
zh_CN: 正在写入“%s”文件时发生错误

en: error writing %s
zh_CN: 写入“%s”时错误

en: error writing to a closed pipe or socket
zh_CN: 写入一个已关闭的管道或套接字时发生错误

en: failed to create "%s"
zh_CN: 无法创建“%s”

en: failed to reopen %s with mode %s
zh_CN: 无法以 %2$s 模式重新打开 %1$s

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 返回到初始工作目录失败

en: failed to set file descriptor text/binary mode
zh_CN: 无法设置文件描述符的文本/二进制模式

en: fdopen() failed
zh_CN: fdopen() 错误

en: fifo
zh_CN: 先进先出

en: give a short usage message
zh_CN: 显示一份简洁的用法信息

en: give this help list
zh_CN: 显示此帮助列表

en: hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_CN: 挂起 <秒数> 秒（默认 3600 秒）

en: iconv function not available
zh_CN: iconv 函数不存在

en: iconv function not usable
zh_CN: iconv 函数无法使用

en: invalid %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: %s%s 参数‘%s’无效

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: invalid character class
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 的内容无效

en: invalid group
zh_CN: 无效的组

en: invalid source_version argument to compile_java_class
zh_CN: compile_java_class 的 source_version 参数无效

en: invalid spec
zh_CN: 无效的 spec

en: invalid suffix in %s%s argument '%s'
zh_CN: %s%s 参数‘%s’的后缀无效

en: invalid target_version argument to compile_java_class
zh_CN: compile_java_class 的 target_version 参数无效

en: invalid user
zh_CN: 无效的用户

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存用尽

en: message queue
zh_CN: 消息队列

en: migrated file with data
zh_CN: 有数据的已迁移文件

en: migrated file without data
zh_CN: 无数据的已迁移文件

en: multiplexed block special file
zh_CN: 多路复用块特殊文件

en: multiplexed character special file
zh_CN: 多路复用字符特殊文件

en: multiplexed file
zh_CN: 多路复用文件

en: named file
zh_CN: 命名文件

en: network special file
zh_CN: 网络特殊文件

en: no syntax specified
zh_CN: 没有指定语法

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: preserving permissions for %s
zh_CN: 保留 %s 的权限

en: print program version
zh_CN: 打印程序版本

en: program error
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: read from %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: 读取 %s 子进程错误

en: regular empty file
zh_CN: 一般空文件

en: regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式太大

en: regular file
zh_CN: 一般文件

en: semaphore
zh_CN: 信号量

en: set the program name
zh_CN: 设定程序名称

en: setting permissions for %s
zh_CN: 设置 %s 的权限

en: shared memory object
zh_CN: 共享内存对象

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: stack overflow
zh_CN: 堆栈溢出

en: stderr
zh_CN: 标准错误输出

en: stdin
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: stdout
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: string comparison failed
zh_CN: 字符串比较出现错误

en: subprocess %s terminated with exit code %d
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 由退出码 %d 终止

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: typed memory object
zh_CN: 标准内存对象

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法记录当前工作的目录

en: unbalanced (
zh_CN: ( 不匹配

en: unbalanced )
zh_CN: ) 不匹配

en: unbalanced [
zh_CN: [ 不匹配

en: unfinished \ escape
zh_CN: 不完整的 \ 转义

en: unknown stream
zh_CN: 未知的流

en: wall clock
zh_CN: 墙钟（现实世界时间）

en: weird file
zh_CN: 古怪文件

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en: write to %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: 写入 %s 子进程错误
