booking - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1673 entries)

en:  Check this box to display the %sdaily cost at the date cells%s in the calendar(s).
zh_TW: 勾選顯示日曆中%s日期表格中每日花費%s

en:  Check this box to display the daily cost with a tooltip when mouse hovers over each day on the calendar(s).
zh_TW: 勾選當滑鼠懸停在日曆上的日子時，將會以工具提示來顯示每日費用。

en:  Check this checkbox if you want to show the %sbooking details summary%s  above the payment form
zh_TW: 勾選此項將在付款表單上方顯示%s預約詳情摘要%s

en:  Follow these instructions to set up your listener at your PayPal account:
zh_TW: 請按指示設置您的Paypal帳號監聽器：

en:  If your theme or some other plugin is load the BootStrap JavaScripts, you can disable  loading of this script by this plugin.
zh_TW: 如果您的佈景主題或其他外掛安裝了BootStrap JavaScript，您可以禁用此設定載入外掛。

en:  Indicates whether the transaction is payment on a final sale or an authorization for a final sale, to be captured later.
zh_TW: 指示交易室最終教授付款還是最終銷售授權，以便稍後獲取。

en:  Parameters are incorrect,
zh_TW: 參數不正確，

en:  Select using test (Sandbox Test Environment) or live PayPal payment.
zh_TW: 選擇使用測試（沙盒測試環境）或線上Paypal付款

en:  Select your cost configuration.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的費用配置

en:  Turn On/Off powered by "Booking Calendar" notice under the calendar.
zh_TW: 開啟 / 關閉 日曆頁面下powered by "Booking Calendar"訊息

en:  Turn On/Off version notice and help info links at booking admin panel.
zh_TW: 開啟 / 關閉 預約管理面板中版本訊息及幫助連結

en:  for all days!
zh_TW: 每天

en: !Paid OK
zh_TW: 付款正常

en: %s - Server Integration Method (SIM)
zh_TW: %s - 伺服器整合方法（SIM）

en: %s - add the reason booking was cancelled, you can enter it before sending email,
zh_TW: %s - 傳送電子郵件前您可以加入預約被取消的原因

en: %s - add the reason for booking payment, you can enter it before sending email,
zh_TW: %s - 傳送電子郵件前您可以加入預付訂金的原因

en: %s - availability of booking resource,
zh_TW: %s - 可用的預約資源，

en: %s - booking info, taken from the excerpt associated with the post,
zh_TW: %s - 預約訊息，來源為貼文摘要，

en: %s - check-in date,
zh_TW: %s - 報到日期，

en: %s - check-out date,
zh_TW: %s - 離開日期，

en: %s - cost of booking the resource,
zh_TW: %s - 預約該資源的金額，

en: %s - default selection number of visitors,
zh_TW: %s - 預這訪客數量，

en: %s - definition of check-out date.
zh_TW: %s - 離開日的定義

en: %s - featured image, taken from the featured image associated with the post,
zh_TW: %s - 特色圖片，來源為貼文中的圖片，

en: %s - inserting BIC
zh_TW: %s - 請插入 BIC全球通用代碼

en: %s - inserting IBAN
zh_TW: %s - 請插入IBAN代碼

en: %s - inserting ID of booking
zh_TW: %s - 插入預約ID

en: %s - inserting IP address of the user who made this action
zh_TW: %s - 插入執行此操作的用戶IP

en: %s - inserting account name
zh_TW: %s - 請插入帳戶名稱

en: %s - inserting account number
zh_TW: %s - 請插入帳號號碼

en: %s - inserting address of the page (if any), where visitor make this action
zh_TW: %s -  如果有此頁面，可以插入該網址供訪客操作。

en: %s - inserting all bank accounts details
zh_TW: %s - 請插入所有銀行帳戶詳情

en: %s - inserting bank name
zh_TW: %s - 請插入銀號名稱

en: %s - inserting check-in date (first day of reservation),
zh_TW: %s - 插入報到日期 (預約的第一天)

en: %s - inserting check-out date (last day of reservation),
zh_TW: %s - 插入離開日期 (預約的最後一天)

en: %s - inserting contents of the User-Agent: header from the current request, if there is one
zh_TW: %s - 插入User-Agent內容：以現有內容作為標題

en: %s - inserting data from fields of booking form
zh_TW: %s - 插入從預約表單的項目資料

en: %s - inserting data info about the booking
zh_TW: %s - 插入預約相關資訊

en: %s - inserting data info about the booking, which you configured in the content form at Settings Fields page
zh_TW: %s - 插入相關預約訊息於您配置的表單內容頁面中

en: %s - inserting date of this action
zh_TW: %s - 插入操作日期

en: %s - inserting link for export booking to
zh_TW: %s - 請插入匯出預約連結到

en: %s - inserting link to payment page where visitor can pay for the reservation  (possible to use the %s parameter for setting different %s of this page. Example: %s )
zh_TW: %s - 插入訪客可以支付訂金的頁面，(可能用%s設定此頁面不同的%s參數。範例：%s)

en: %s - inserting link to the page where visitor can cancel the reservation, (possible to use the %s parameter for setting different %s of this page. Example: %s )
zh_TW: %s - 插入訪客可以取消預約的頁面，(可能用%s設定此頁面不同的%s參數。範例：%s)

en: %s - inserting link to the page where visitor can edit the reservation,  (possible to use the %s parameter for setting different %s of this page. Example: %s )
zh_TW: %s - 插入訪客可以修正預約的頁面，(可能用%s設定此頁面不同的%s參數。範例：%s)

en: %s - inserting moderate link of new booking
zh_TW: %s -  插入新預約的適當連結

en: %s - inserting new line
zh_TW: %s - 插入新的行

en: %s - inserting sort code
zh_TW: %s - 請插入分類代碼

en: %s - inserting the cost of  booking
zh_TW: %s -  插入訂金金額

en: %s - inserting the dates of booking
zh_TW: %s - 插入預約資料

en: %s - inserting the number of booking dates
zh_TW: %s - 插入預約日數

en: %s - inserting time of this action
zh_TW: %s - 插入操作時間

en: %s - inserting your site URL
zh_TW: %s - 插入您的網址

en: %s - link to the page with booking form,
zh_TW: %s - 將頁面和預約表單相關連，

en: %s - maximum number of visitors for the booking resource,
zh_TW: %s 訪客預約資源的最大數量，

en: %s - resource title,
zh_TW: %s - 資源稱號，

en: %s - search button,
zh_TW: %s - 搜尋按鍵，

en: %s - search inside posts/pages which are part of this category,
zh_TW: %s - 搜尋該類別的內部貼文/頁面。

en: %s - search inside posts/pages which have this tag,
zh_TW: %s - 搜尋該標籤的內部貼文/頁面。

en: %s - start new translation section, where %s - locale of translation
zh_TW: %s - 啟用新的翻譯%s部分 - 翻譯地區

en: %s Finish getting sort dates. %s
zh_TW: %s完成日期分類%s

en: %s Found %s not indexed bookings %s
zh_TW: %s發現%s沒有預約索引%s

en: %s Important!%s This will overwrite any times selection in your booking form.
zh_TW: %s重要！%s 這將覆蓋您的預約表單中的任何時間選擇。

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設置

en: %s You can use in this shortcode the same parameters as for %s shortcode
zh_TW: %s 你可以用此同樣的簡碼跟 %s 簡碼一樣的參數

en: %s and %s terms have higher priority than a range %s days.
zh_TW: %s與%s方面比範圍%s的天有更高的優先級。

en: %s or %s - inserting the title of the booking resource
zh_TW: %s or %s - 插入預約資源的標題

en: %s or minimum and fixed number of days selection for the specific day of week or season.%s
zh_TW: %s或最小和固定天數選擇為週或季的特殊日子。%s

en: %s – calendar of booking resource with %s
zh_TW: %s - 以%s預約資源的日曆

en: %s, then total cost will be %s
zh_TW: %s，然後總費用會變成 %s

en: %s, then total cost will be (if selected 3 days) %s
zh_TW: %s ，(如果選擇三天的話) 那麼總金額將是 %s

en: %sDescription of usage%s.
zh_TW: %s使用量說明%s

en: %sEmail verification field%s.
zh_TW: %s電子郵件驗證項目%s

en: %sError!%s Request do not pass security check! Please refresh the page and try one more time.
zh_TW: %s錯誤！%s 請求沒有通過安全認證！請重新整理頁面及重來一次。

en: %sExample%s.
zh_TW: %s範例%s

en: %sImportant!!!%s Please note, if you show booking calendar (inserted into post/page) with widget at the same page, then the last will not be visible.
zh_TW: %s重要！！！%s 請注意，如果您已於相同頁面上插入Booking Calendar於小工具中，新增的Booking Calendar將不會顯示。

en: %sNo this booking resources.%s
zh_TW: %s無此資源%s

en: %sSeveral widgets are supported at %spaid versions%s.
zh_TW: %s幾種小工具皆支援%s付費版本%s。

en: %sWarning! Booking calendar for this booking resource are already at the page, please check more about this issue at %sthis page%s
zh_TW: %s警告！Booking Calendar 已經存在於此頁面，請在%s此頁面%s查看問題

en: %sYou do not have permissions for this booking resources.%s
zh_TW: %s您沒有預約此資源的權限%s

en: %sYou do not have permissions for this page.%s Your account is not active, please contact administrator.%s
zh_TW: %s您沒有查看此頁面的權限。%s 請聯絡管理員已尋求幫助。%s

en: %sname%s – the unique name of the condition group, containing several conditions with different values. For example, if you want to have specific HTML content for the different week days, you can have several conditions, with the same name but with different value parameters in conditions. Please check more about it, in the examples.
zh_TW: %s名稱%s - 條件組的唯一名稱，包含具有不同值的多種條件。例如，您想要未不同的星期幾具有特定的HTML內容，您可以有多種條件，遇有相同名稱，淡在條件中裕有不同的參數數值。請在範例中查看更多相關資訊。

en: %stype%s – type of the condition. There are 2 types of condition: "weekday" and "season". "weekday" – is the condition rule based on the selected day of week value, like Monday, Tuesday, etc… . "season" – is the condition rule based on the "season filter" name of selected date. In other words the condition is TRUE if the selected day belongs to a season filter in the Season Filters page.
zh_TW: %s類型%s - 條件的類型。有兩種類型的條件：”工作日”與”季節”。”星期” - 式基於所選星期值（例如星期一、星期二等）的條件規則。”季節” - 式基於所選日期的”季節篩選器”名稱的條件規則。換句話說，如果所選日期屬於季節篩選器頁面中的季節過濾器，則條件為TRUE。

en: %svalue%s – value of the specific conditions. If the value is true, so then the content of the conditions will show in the booking form. You can have the default value (empty – "", or like this – "*") for showing the content of this condition, if all other conditions are FALSE, or at initial stage, when the date in calendar is not yet selected.
zh_TW: %s值%s - 特定條件的值。如果值為TRUE，那麼條件的內容將顯示在預約表單中。您可以使用預設值（空 - “”，或像這樣 - “*”）來顯示此條件的內容（如果所有其他條件為FALSE），或初始階段（即未選擇日曆中的日期）。

en: %svalue%s – value of the specific conditions. If the value is true, the content of the conditions will show in the booking form. You can have the default value (empty – "", or like this – "*") for showing the content of this condition, if all other conditions are FALSE, or at initial stage, when the date in calendar is not yet selected.
zh_TW: %s值%s - 特定條件的值。如果值為TRUE，條件的內容將顯示在預約表中。您可以使用預設值（空 - “”，或像這樣 - “*”）來顯示此條件的內容（如果所有其他條件為FALSE），或初始階段（即未選擇日曆中的日期）。

en: + Add Account
zh_TW: + 新增帳號

en: + Add Time Slot
zh_TW: 增加時段

en: .ics - is a file format of iCalendar standard for exchanging calendar and scheduling information between different sources %s Using a common calendar format (.ics), you can keep all your calendars updated and synchronized.
zh_TW: .ics 是一個iCalendar標準的檔案格式, 用於傳送即同步預約訊息 %s. 使用統一的預約檔案格式(.ics) 你可以輕鬆的同步各種日曆軟體.

en: .ics Feed URL
zh_TW: .ics 匯入連結URL

en: .ics feed URL
zh_TW: .ics 來源的連結URL

en: 00:00 today
zh_TW: 今日 00:00

en: 2 Months
zh_TW: 2個月

en: 3 Months
zh_TW: 3個月

en: API Login ID
zh_TW: API登入ID

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升序

en: AUTHENTICATE
zh_TW: 認證

en: Abort
zh_TW: 放棄

en: About Booking Calendar
zh_TW: 關於Booking Calendar

en: Accepted Currency
zh_TW: 接受貨幣

en: Access to this feed was denied (403). Please ensure you have public sharing enabled for your calendar.
zh_TW: 對此Feed的訪問被拒絕(403)。請確保您已為您的日曆啟用公開分享。

en: Account Name
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

en: Account Number
zh_TW: 帳戶號碼

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳戶類型

en: Account details
zh_TW: 帳號明細

en: Action after booking is done
zh_TW: 完成預約後操作

en: Action is not allowed!
zh_TW: 此操作不允許！

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Actions tab
zh_TW: 操作標籤

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate Relay Response
zh_TW: 啟用中繼回應

en: Activate and type your %stitle of approved%s item in legend
zh_TW: 於圖表中啟用和輸入%s已完成%s

en: Activate and type your %stitle of available%s item in legend
zh_TW: 於圖表中啟用和輸入%s可用項目%s

en: Activate and type your %stitle of partially booked%s item in legend
zh_TW: 於圖表中啟用和輸入您的%s部分預約%s項目

en: Activate and type your %stitle of pending%s item in legend
zh_TW: 於圖表中啟用和輸入 %s待確認%s

en: Activate auto import
zh_TW: 啟用自動匯入

en: Activate custom booking forms for regular users
zh_TW: 開啟讓常客有客制的預約表格

en: Activate loading of CSS and JavaScript files of plugin only at specific pages.
zh_TW: 僅於特定頁面上啟用CSS及JavaScript外掛文件

en: Activate this option only for testing beta features
zh_TW: 選用此選項來開啟封測(Beta)功能

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active Payment Gateways
zh_TW: 啟用付款閘道

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Booking Resource(s)
zh_TW: 新增新預約資源

en: Add New Custom Form
zh_TW: 加入新的自訂表單

en: Add New Discount Coupon
zh_TW: 新增折扣優惠

en: Add New Field
zh_TW: 新增新的項目

en: Add booking
zh_TW: 新增預約

en: Add new booking from your post/page or from %sAdmin Panel%s.
zh_TW: 從您的貼文/頁面或從 %s管理員介面%s 加入新的預約。

en: Add new cost
zh_TW: 加入新的費用

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh_TW: 加入到Google日曆

en: Add tooltip on calendar(s) to show availability based on the number of available booking resource items remaining for each day.
zh_TW: 在日曆上加入工具提示以便顯示每日可預約額度

en: Additional cost in %s per 1 day
zh_TW: 在%s中每天的額外費用

en: Additional cost, which depends on the fields selection in the form.
zh_TW: 額外的費用，這取決於表單中的內容要求。

en: Additional info
zh_TW: 附加訊息

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address (required)
zh_TW: 地址（必要）

en: Adults
zh_TW: 成人

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Cost
zh_TW: 進階費用

en: Advanced Cost Settings
zh_TW: 進階費用設置

en: Advanced Fields
zh_TW: 進階項目

en: Advanced Templates
zh_TW: 進階樣板

en: After booking
zh_TW: 預約後

en: Agenda
zh_TW: 日程

en: Aggregate booking dates from other resources
zh_TW: 從其他資源彙總預約日期

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All bookings
zh_TW: 所有預約

en: All dates
zh_TW: 所有日期

en: All days
zh_TW: 每日

en: All resources
zh_TW: 所有資源

en: All selected dates in "short" format.
zh_TW: 所選日期以縮寫格式顯示。

en: All selected dates with times in "short" format..
zh_TW: 所選時間以縮寫格式顯示。

en: All selected dates with times.
zh_TW: 所選日期與時間。

en: All selected dates.
zh_TW: 所選日期。

en: Allow %smultiple%s selections
zh_TW: 允許%s多個%s選擇

en: Allow payments by %sdirect bank / wire transfer%s
zh_TW: 允許按%s直接銀行/電匯支付%s

en: Allow unlimited bookings per same day(s)
zh_TW: 允許當日無限制預約

en: Also some early versions of the IE do not support disabling of the options in the selectboxes.
zh_TW: 此外，IE的某些早期版本不知元禁用勾選框中的選項。

en: Always use Description
zh_TW: 總是使用詳細說明

en: Amount different
zh_TW: 不同金額

en: Amount to pay
zh_TW: 付款金額

en: Answer the secret question.
zh_TW: 回答安全問題

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Any Status
zh_TW: 任何狀態

en: Any day of week
zh_TW: 一週的任何一天

en: Any days
zh_TW: 任意一天

en: Apartment#1
zh_TW: 附件1

en: Apartment#2
zh_TW: 附件2

en: Apartment#3
zh_TW: 附件3

en: Append check out day
zh_TW: 添加退房日期

en: Append one check out day, during import .ics feeds, if activated using check in/out times
zh_TW: 當從.ics檔匯入時, 如果有啟動入住/退房時間, 添加一個天數的退房日期

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply booking resources selection
zh_TW: 套用預約資源選擇

en: Approve
zh_TW: 同意

en: Approve selected bookings
zh_TW: 同意所選預約

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Approved item
zh_TW: 完成的項目

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4月

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: Assign events fields to specific booking form field
zh_TW: 將事件項目分配到特定的預約表單項目

en: At least one option must be selected
zh_TW: 必須最少選擇一個選項

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8月

en: August
zh_TW: 8月

en: Australian Dollars
zh_TW: 澳幣

en: Authorization
zh_TW: 授權

en: Authorization Only
zh_TW: 僅授權

en: Authorization and Capture
zh_TW: 授權及取得

en: Auto Cancel all pending bookings for the specific date(s), if some booking is approved for these date(s)
zh_TW: 如果有預約被同意了，將自動取消特定日期的所有其他預約

en: Auto approve all new bookings
zh_TW: 自動同意所有新的預約

en: Auto approve bookings after creation booking in admin panel
zh_TW: 讓從管理頁面新增的預約自動被審核及接受

en: Auto cancellation / approval
zh_TW: 自動取消 / 同意

en: Auto cancellation / auto approval of bookings
zh_TW: 自動取消 / 自動同意預約

en: Auto import events
zh_TW: 自動匯入事件

en: Auto send payment request after creation booking in admin panel
zh_TW: 在管理頁面新增預約後 自動送出付費要求

en: Auto-cancel bookings
zh_TW: 自動取消預約

en: Auto-fill fields
zh_TW: 自動填表

en: Auto-fill form
zh_TW: 自動填表

en: Automatically approve booking
zh_TW: 自動同意預約

en: Automatically approve/cancel booking
zh_TW: 自動同意 / 取消預約

en: Availability
zh_TW: 可用

en: Availability Settings
zh_TW: 可用性設定

en: Availability Title
zh_TW: 可用的標題

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Available item
zh_TW: 可用項目

en: Available:
zh_TW: 可用：

en: BIC / Swift
zh_TW: BIC / Swift 全球通用代碼，含銀行代碼，國家代碼，方位代碼，分行代碼

en: BSB
zh_TW: BSB 澳大利亞各銀行及其分行在不同區域的代碼

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Balance cost of the booking - difference between deposit and full cost.
zh_TW: 費用差額 - 訂金與所有花費的差異

en: Bank Code
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Bank Name
zh_TW: 銀行名稱

en: Bank Transfer
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳

en: Bank Transit Number
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳號碼

en: Base Color
zh_TW: 基本顏色

en: Be sure that the merchant server system clock is set to the proper time and time zone.
zh_TW: 請確保店家伺服器系統時間已設置為正確的時間和時區。

en: Be sure to match the maximum number of visitors for %sall booking resources%s with the number of visitors specified on the booking form.
zh_TW: 在預約表單中，請確定最大人數一定要匹配預約表單中%s該子資源%s中所指定的訪客人數。

en: Be sure to match the maximum number of visitors for the %sone booking resource%s with the number of visitors specified on the booking form.
zh_TW: 在預約表單中，請確定最大訪客一定要匹配預約表單中%s該子資源%s中所指定的訪客人數。

en: Before booking
zh_TW: 預約前

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing City
zh_TW: 帳單城市

en: Billing form fields
zh_TW: 帳單表單項目

en: Book now
zh_TW: 現在預約

en: Booked
zh_TW: 已預約

en: Booked Times:
zh_TW: 預約次數：

en: Booking
zh_TW: 預約

en: Booking Calendar supports WPML and qTranslate plugins for dynamic changing of website locale.
zh_TW: 預約日曆支援WPML和qTranslate外掛，用於動態變更網站區域設置。

en: Booking Data
zh_TW: 預約內容

en: Booking Dates
zh_TW: 預約日期

en: Booking Form
zh_TW: 預約表單

en: Booking ID
zh_TW: 預約ID

en: Booking Listing
zh_TW: 預約列表

en: Booking calendar
zh_TW: 預約日曆

en: Booking details in popover
zh_TW: 彈出預約詳細訊息視窗

en: Booking form
zh_TW: 預約表單

en: Booking form with calendar
zh_TW: 使用日曆進行預約

en: Booking resource
zh_TW: 預約資源

en: Booking resource type is not defined. Its can be, when at the URL is wrong booking hash.
zh_TW: 您輸入的預約資源屬性沒有成功定義，可能是因為網址函數錯誤。

en: Booking resources
zh_TW: 預約資源

en: Booking system
zh_TW: 預約系統

en: Booking title
zh_TW: 預約標題

en: Bookings
zh_TW: 預約

en: Bookings Listing
zh_TW: 預約列表

en: Bookings default order
zh_TW: 預約順序預設值

en: Bookings for today
zh_TW: 本日的預約

en: Bookings number per page
zh_TW: 每頁預約筆數

en: Both
zh_TW: 都是

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 置底

en: Branch Code
zh_TW: 分行代碼

en: Branch Sort
zh_TW: 分行類別

en: Brazilian Real (only for Brazilian users)
zh_TW: 巴西雷亞爾（僅供巴西用戶）

en: British Pound
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批量操作

en: By default .ics import is not automatic process. You need to set up CRON script on your server to periodically access front-end page(s) with import .ics feeds shortcodes.
zh_TW: .ics匯入不是自動的, 你要在自己的伺服器設定CRON(用來存取有shortcodes的頁面)來定時同步.

en: CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: CSS customization of search form and search results you can make at this file
zh_TW: 您可以在此文件保存搜尋表單的CSS自訂項目及搜尋結果

en: CSV data separator
zh_TW: CSV資料分隔符號

en: Cache Updated
zh_TW: 緩存已更新

en: Cache expiration
zh_TW: 緩存過期的時間

en: Cache will expire:
zh_TW: 緩存到期：

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Calendar Overview
zh_TW: 日曆概要

en: Calendar Skin
zh_TW: 日曆主題

en: Calendar cell height
zh_TW: 日曆高度

en: Calendar have 2 months in a row, the cell height is 30px and calendar full width 568px (possible to use percentage for width: 100%)
zh_TW: 日曆連續2個月，表格高度為30px，日曆全寬幅為568px (寬度可以使用百分比：100%)

en: Calendar is loading...
zh_TW: 日曆正在讀取中...

en: Calendar width
zh_TW: 日曆寬幅

en: Canadian Dollars
zh_TW: 加幣

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Booking
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Cancel Return URL from PayPal
zh_TW: 從Paypal取消返回網址

en: Cancel bookings older
zh_TW: 取消預約

en: Cancel only pending, unpaid bookings, which are older than this selection.
zh_TW: 只取消彼此選項更早的待確認預約、未付款預約

en: Canceled_Reversal
zh_TW: 取消已撤回

en: Cancellation email sent
zh_TW: 取消預約信件已傳送

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cannot find the record
zh_TW: 找不到此記錄

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 名額

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change Language
zh_TW: 變更語言

en: Change Resource
zh_TW: 變更資源

en: Change hash after the booking is approved
zh_TW: 預約確認後更改信號值

en: Change over days as triangles
zh_TW: 變更三項日期

en: Change status
zh_TW: 變更狀態

en: Change your Booking
zh_TW: 變更您的預約

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 變更已儲存。

en: Check %sBooking Listing%s page for new bookings.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s預約列表%s 頁新的預約

en: Check %show todo%s that and what %sshortcodes%s are available.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s如何開始%s及%s短代碼%s可以使用

en: Check In - Tomorrow
zh_TW: 報到 - 明天

en: Check Out - Tomorrow
zh_TW: 離開 - 明天

en: Check Premium Features
zh_TW: 查看高階功能

en: Check and configure currency at each activated payment gateway.
zh_TW: 請在每一個啟用的付款閘道中查看並設置貨幣。

en: Check in
zh_TW: 報到

en: Check out
zh_TW: 離開

en: Check out our %sHelp%s
zh_TW: 請參考我們的 %s幫助%s

en: Check the box to activate CAPTCHA inside the booking form.
zh_TW: 勾選啟用驗證碼

en: Check the box to activate auto-fill form fields for logged in users.
zh_TW: 勾選啟用登陸用戶自動填表

en: Check the box, if you want to use simple booking form customization from Free plugin version at Settings - Form page.
zh_TW: 使用免費版本的簡單型預約表格設定 (後台的設定 - 表格頁面)

en: Check this box if you want that specific additional cost, which configured as percentage for some option, apply to other additional fixed costs and not only to original booking cost.
zh_TW: 勾選此框如果您希望某個特定的額外費用（一部分價格的百分比），並應用在其他的固定額外價格上，不僅限於原價。

en: Check this box if you want the %stime selection%s on the booking form %sapplied to the cost calculation%s.
zh_TW: 勾選此項如果您希望在預約表單的%s時間選擇%s%s套用在費用計算%s。

en: Check this box if you want to %sshow popover with booking details%s in timeline at %sfront-end%s side.
zh_TW: 勾選想要在%s前後%s側時間軸上顯示預約%s詳細資訊的彈出視窗%s。

en: Check this box if you want to change the booking hash after approval. When checked, visitor will not be able to edit or cancel the booking.
zh_TW: 勾選要在確認變更預約信號。 選中此框後，訪客將無法編輯或取消預約。

en: Check this box if you want to send booking modification email, if cost of booking was edited in booking listing page.
zh_TW: 如果預約項目的費用在網站上被變更時 向客戶傳送電子郵件通知變更

en: Check this box if you want to show help hints on the admin panel.
zh_TW: 勾選將於管理面板上顯示幫助提示

en: Check this box if you want to show the pending days as available in calendars
zh_TW: 勾選如果您想要顯示待確認的預約數標記為可用

en: Check this box if you want to use recurrent time to reserve several days. This means that middle days will be partially booked by actual times, otherwise the time in the booking form will be used as check-in/check-out time for the first and last day of the reservation.
zh_TW: 勾選如果要使用經常時段來保留幾天。這意味著中間日期將按實際時間部分預約，否則預約表單中的時間將作為預約的第一天和最後一天報到/離開時間。

en: Check this box if you want total availability (daily capacity) to depend on the number of selected visitors.
zh_TW: 勾選總可用額度(每日最大容量)取決於訪客數目。

en: Check this box to %sactivate%s auto import events and creation bookings from them
zh_TW: 勾選後%s啟用%s自動匯入事件和建立預約

en: Check this box to %sactivate%s auto-cancellation for pending, unpaid bookings.
zh_TW: 勾選%s啟用%s自動取消所有待確認、尚未付款的預約項目。

en: Check this box to %ssend%s cancellation email for this resource.
zh_TW: 勾選%s傳送%s此資源的取消信件

en: Check this box to automatically approve booking, when visitor makes a successful payment.
zh_TW: 勾選後訪客成功付款時將會自動批准預約。

en: Check this box to automatically approve bookings, when visitor makes a successful payment, or automatically cancel the booking, when visitor makes a payment cancellation.
zh_TW: 勾選此項當訪客付款成功時可自動同意預約，或在訪客取消付款時自動取消預約。

en: Check this box to delete all booking data when you uninstal this plugin.
zh_TW: 勾選將會於卸載此外掛時，刪除所有預約資料

en: Check this box to display a legend of dates below the booking calendar.
zh_TW: 勾選將於日曆下方顯示圖例註解

en: Check this box to display the available number of booking resources with a tooltip, when mouse hovers over each day on the calendar(s).
zh_TW: 勾選後日曆上滑鼠懸停將顯示每日價格的提示。

en: Check this box to display today date number in legend cells.
zh_TW: 勾選將於圖例表格中顯示當日日期

en: Check this box to dissable reservations, which can be stored in different booking resources.
zh_TW: 勾選禁用儲存在不同預約資源中的預約

en: Check this box to show Reference Text Box
zh_TW: 勾選顯示參考文本

en: Check this box to show search results on other page
zh_TW: 勾選可在其他頁面顯示搜尋結果

en: Check this box, if you want to %sre-check if the selected dates available during submitting booking%s.
zh_TW: 勾選將於 %s 預約期間重新選擇數據 % s

en: Check this box, if you want to %sset any days as available%s in calendar. Your visitors will be able to make %sunlimited bookings per same date(s) in calendar and do not see any booked date(s)%s of other visitors.
zh_TW: 勾選此項%s 設置任何一天都可以預約 %s ，您的用戶將會 %s 無限預約 %s

en: Check this checkbox to %sactivate%s auto approve of all new pending bookings.
zh_TW: 勾選%s啟用%s自動同意所有待確認預約項目。

en: Check this option, to show change over days as triangles.
zh_TW: 勾選顯示三項日期

en: Check this option, to use check in/out time during booking process.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項將會在預約過程中使用報到/離開時間。

en: Check unavailable days in calendars. This option will overwrite all other settings.
zh_TW: 請檢查日曆中不可用的日期，此選項將會覆蓋勾選選項的所有設置

en: Check-Out time
zh_TW: 離開時間

en: Check-in
zh_TW: 報到

en: Check-in time
zh_TW: 報到時間

en: Check-out
zh_TW: 離開

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 勾選框

en: Checkbox(es)
zh_TW: 勾選框

en: Checking to prevent double booking, during submitting booking
zh_TW: 勾選將於提交預訂時檢查以防止重複預訂

en: Child
zh_TW: 孩童

en: Children
zh_TW: 孩童

en: Choose email template.
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件樣板

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_TW: 選擇要發送的電子郵件格式

en: Chose payment mode
zh_TW: 選擇付款方式

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: City (required)
zh_TW: 城市（必要）

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Clear booking resources selection
zh_TW: 清除預約資源選擇

en: Click APIs and make sure "Calendar API" is set to ON.
zh_TW: 點選 APIs 及確認 "Calendar API"設置為開啟

en: Click Back to Profile Summary to return to the Profile after activating your listener.
zh_TW: 在啟用您的監聽器後，請點擊返回個人摘要回到個人簡介。

en: Click Choose IPN Settings to specify your listeners URL and activate the listener.
zh_TW: 點擊選擇IPN設置以指定監聽器網址並啟用監聽器。

en: Click Copy to Clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼版

en: Click Instant Payment Notification Preferences in the Selling Preferences column.
zh_TW: 點擊銷售偏好設置列中的即時付款通知偏好設置

en: Click MD5-Hash in the Security Settings section
zh_TW: 點擊在安全設定類別的MD5-Hash

en: Click Profile on the My Account tab.
zh_TW: 點擊我的帳戶標籤上的個人資料。

en: Click Receive IPN messages (Enabled) to enable your listener.
zh_TW: 請點擊接收IPN訊息（已啟用）以啟用監聽器。

en: Click Save.
zh_TW: 點擊儲存

en: Click Settings under Account in the main menu on the left
zh_TW: 請點擊位於左側主選單中帳號裡的設置

en: Click Submit
zh_TW: 請點提交

en: Click Website Payment Preferences in the Seller Preferences column.
zh_TW: 點選賣家喜愛選項列中的付款偏好設置。

en: Click the "Share this Calendar" link.
zh_TW: 點擊"分享此日曆"連結。

en: Click the Profile subtab.
zh_TW: 點選簡介的子標籤

en: Click the checkbox to make calendar public. Do not check the other option.
zh_TW: 勾選將日曆設為公開。請不要選其他選項。

en: Click to Preview Block
zh_TW: 點此預覽區塊

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點擊切換

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Code Example
zh_TW: 代碼範例

en: Collapse Advanced Toolbar
zh_TW: 關閉進階工具欄

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completely Delete
zh_TW: 完全刪除

en: Conditional Dates Filter
zh_TW: 條件日期篩選器

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Confgure ULR feed(s) at this settings page.
zh_TW: 在此頁面設定匯入連結URL

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configuration in several languages
zh_TW: 多國語言設置

en: Configuration of availability for booking resources
zh_TW: 配置可用的預約資源

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configure ULR feed(s) at this settings page.
zh_TW: 在此頁面設定匯入檔的連結URL.

en: Configure additional cost, which depend from selection of selectbox(es) and checkbox(es).
zh_TW: 配置額外費用 (取決於選擇框及勾選框的選擇)

en: Configure booking %sSettings%s.
zh_TW: 配置預約 %s設定%s。

en: Configure booking details summary above the payment form
zh_TW: 預約訊息中顯示付款表單

en: Configure predefined set of your %sForm Fields%s.
zh_TW: 配置預設 %s表單項目%s 設定

en: Configure your predefined %sEmail Templates%s.
zh_TW: 配置您預設%s電子郵件樣板%s。

en: Connection Error
zh_TW: 連結錯誤

en: Contact email
zh_TW: 聯絡信箱

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content of Booking Fields
zh_TW: 預約項目的內容

en: Content of booking fields data for email templates (%s-shortcode) and booking listing page
zh_TW: 電子郵件樣板（%s-短代碼）和預約列表頁面的預約文字資料內容

en: Copy and paste this shortcode into the form at left side
zh_TW: 把此短代碼複製並貼上到左側表格

en: Copy to admin
zh_TW: 複製至管理員

en: Copy(ies)
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cost
zh_TW: 費用

en: Cost Correction Field
zh_TW: 費用校正項目

en: Cost Fields
zh_TW: 費用項目

en: Cost Hints
zh_TW: 費用提示

en: Cost Title
zh_TW: 費用標題

en: Cost is not correct. It must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 費用不正確。它必須大於0

en: Cost of the booking for the selected dates only.
zh_TW: 僅選定日期的預約費用。

en: Cost saved successfully
zh_TW: 費用儲存成功

en: Cost setings at %stop have higher priority%s than other costs of same type at the %sbottom%s of the list.
zh_TW: 在停止%s費用設置具有更高的優先級%s的比同類型的%s底部%s是清單的其他費用。

en: Cost:
zh_TW: 費用：

en: Costs
zh_TW: 費用

en: Costs and Rates
zh_TW: 費用與評價

en: Costs and Rates Settings
zh_TW: 費用及評價設置

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Country (required)
zh_TW: 國家（必要）

en: Country List
zh_TW: 國家列表

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Coupon Code
zh_TW: 優惠代碼

en: Coupons
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create conditional days filter
zh_TW: 建立條件天數篩選器

en: Create dates filter
zh_TW: 建立日期篩選器

en: Create new form
zh_TW: 建立新表單

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Creation
zh_TW: 建立

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency Position
zh_TW: 貨幣位置

en: Currency format
zh_TW: 貨幣格式

en: Currency symbol
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Current dates
zh_TW: 當前日期

en: Current day
zh_TW: 當天

en: Current month
zh_TW: 當月

en: Current version
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Current week
zh_TW: 本週

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Forms
zh_TW: 自訂表單

en: Custom button title
zh_TW: 自訂按鈕標題

en: Customer Email
zh_TW: 顧客電子郵件信箱

en: Customization of additional cost, which depend from form fields
zh_TW: 自訂額外費用 (取決於表單項目)

en: Customization of email template, which is sending after modification of booking
zh_TW: 自訂電子郵件樣板，修改預約後傳送

en: Customization of email template, which is sending to Admin after new booking
zh_TW: 在新的預約將使用自訂電子郵件樣板傳送給管理員

en: Customization of email template, which is sending to Visitor after Cancellation of booking
zh_TW: 使用自訂的電子郵件樣板傳送給取消預約的訪客

en: Customization of email template, which is sending to Visitor after approval of booking
zh_TW: 使用自訂的郵件樣板傳送給已完成預訂的訪客

en: Customization of email template, which is sending to Visitor after new booking
zh_TW: 訪客在完成新的預約後將以自訂樣板寄送電子郵件

en: Customization of email template, which is sending to Visitor after payment request
zh_TW: 自訂傳送給訪客的付款申請電子郵件樣板

en: Customization of email template, which is sent to Visitor after approval of booking
zh_TW: 完成預約後的郵件樣本設定

en: Customization of rates, valuation days cost and deposit amount
zh_TW: 自訂單價，評估日費用以及預付金額

en: Customization of synchronization with Google Calendar
zh_TW: 自訂與Google日曆同步

en: Customizaton of Form Fields
zh_TW: 自訂表單項目

en: Customizaton of Payment
zh_TW: 自訂付款

en: Customizaton of Season Filters
zh_TW: 自訂季節篩選器

en: Customizaton of booking resources
zh_TW: 自訂預約資源

en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

en: DEFERRED
zh_TW: 延遲

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降序

en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

en: Data
zh_TW: 數據

en: Data Parsing
zh_TW: 數據分析

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Dates and Times Hints
zh_TW: 日期與時間提示

en: Dates view
zh_TW: 日期模式

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Days selection number
zh_TW: 選擇的天數

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Deactivate send email option at Add Booking page
zh_TW: 在 新增預約 頁面 關閉傳送電子郵件的選項

en: Dear %sMake your payment %s directly into our bank account. %sPlease use your Booking ID %s as the payment reference! %s %s: %s %s: %s %s: %s %s: %s
zh_TW: 親愛的%s：%s將款項直接匯入您的銀行帳戶。%s請使用您的預約ID%s作為付款參考！%s %s: %s %s: %s %s: %s %s: %s

en: Dear %sPay in cash %s for your booking %s on check in %sFor reference your booking ID: %s
zh_TW: 親愛的 %s以現金支付%s預約%s於報到時%s 請參考您的預約ID：%s

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Form
zh_TW: 預設表單

en: Default Form Templates
zh_TW: 預設表單樣板

en: Default Locale
zh_TW: 預設地區

en: Default booking admin page
zh_TW: 預約管理頁面預設值

en: Default booking resource
zh_TW: 預設預約資源

en: Default calendar view mode
zh_TW: 日曆預覽模式

en: Default color
zh_TW: 預設顏色

en: Default form
zh_TW: 預設表單

en: Default settings for retrieving events
zh_TW: 檢索事件的預設值

en: Default toolbar tab
zh_TW: 工具欄選項預設值

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Define date for booking
zh_TW: 定義預約日期

en: Define preselected resource.
zh_TW: 定義預選資源。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete booking data, when plugin deactivated
zh_TW: 刪除外掛插件時刪除預約資料

en: Delete data
zh_TW: 刪除資料

en: Delete selected booking form
zh_TW: 刪除所選預約表單

en: Delete selected booking(s)
zh_TW: 刪除所選預約

en: Delete selected bookings
zh_TW: 刪除所選預約

en: Delete settings
zh_TW: 刪除設定

en: Delete template
zh_TW: 刪除樣板

en: Delete your previously saved default filer template!
zh_TW: 刪除您先前儲存的預設篩選器樣板！

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: Demo
zh_TW: 範例Demo

en: Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Deposit
zh_TW: 訂金

en: Deposit amount
zh_TW: 訂金金額

en: Deposit payment total
zh_TW: 訂金支付總額

en: Deposit type
zh_TW: 訂金類型

en: Description
zh_TW: 詳細情形

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細情形

en: Developer Test
zh_TW: 開發者測試

en: Different form fields, for the different week days
zh_TW: 不同的表單項目，用於不同的工作日

en: Different time slots, for the different week days
zh_TW: 不同的時間段，用於不同的工作日

en: Disable Bootstrap loading on Back-End
zh_TW: 取消後端BootStrap框架

en: Disable Bootstrap loading on Front-End
zh_TW: 取消前端BootStrap框架

en: Disable bookings in different booking resources
zh_TW: 在不同的預約資源中禁用預約

en: Discount Coupon field
zh_TW: 折扣優惠項目

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Display tooltip on calendar(s) to show availability based on total (fixed) number of visitors for the resource, which can be at free booking resource items.
zh_TW: 在日曆上顯示工具提示以便顯示該資源的總可入住人數。

en: Do not change background color for partially booked days
zh_TW: 不要改變部分預約的背景顏色

en: Do not show payment form, after submit booking form
zh_TW: 預約表格送出後 不要顯示付費表格

en: Do you really want
zh_TW: 請問您真的要

en: Do you really want to delete selected booking form ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所選預約表單嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete selected booking(s) ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所選預約嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this booking ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此預約嗎？

en: Do you really want to do this ?
zh_TW: 您確定要執行嗎?

en: Do you really want to set booking as pending ?
zh_TW: 您確定要設定此預約為待處理嗎？

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Dot
zh_TW: 點

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download the CSV file of exported booking data
zh_TW: 下載匯出的預約數據CSV檔案

en: Drop Down
zh_TW: 下拉顯示

en: Duplicate Booking
zh_TW: 複製預約

en: Duration Time
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Duration Time - Drop Down list
zh_TW: 持續時間 - 下拉式列表

en: Each day
zh_TW: 每天

en: Early / Late
zh_TW: 提早 / 逾時

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Booking
zh_TW: 編輯預約

en: Edit Note
zh_TW: 編輯備註

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: Email (required)
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱（必要）

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱

en: Email Address will be used in the FROM field of response to Visitor.
zh_TW: 設定送給訪客的寄件人地址

en: Email Body Background Color
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容背景色

en: Email Body Text Colour
zh_TW: 電子郵件文字顏色

en: Email Field
zh_TW: 電子郵件項目

en: Email Footer Text
zh_TW: 郵件頁尾文字

en: Email Heading
zh_TW: 郵件標題

en: Email Styles
zh_TW: 電子郵件佈景樣式

en: Email copy to
zh_TW: 電子郵件複製到

en: Email different from website DNS, its can be a reason of not delivery emails. Please use the email withing the same domain as your website!
zh_TW: 電子郵件DNS不同於網站的DNS，造成電子郵件尚未傳送。請使用與您網站相同網域的電子郵件信箱！

en: Email for getting report for %sinvalid%s transactions.
zh_TW: 取得%s無效%s交易的電子郵件報告。

en: Email for getting report for %ssome errors in  verification process%s.
zh_TW: 取得%s驗證過程中發生錯誤%s的電子郵件報告。

en: Email for getting report for %sverified%s transactions.
zh_TW: 取得%s已驗證%s交易的電子郵件報告。

en: Email format
zh_TW: 電子郵件格式

en: Email had not sent. Some error occuered.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，電子郵件尚未傳送。

en: Email is sending to Admin after creation of booking.
zh_TW: 新預約建立後，傳送電子郵件給管理員。

en: Email is sending to Visitor after Approval of booking.
zh_TW: 寄送給預約完成的訪客

en: Email is sending to Visitor after Canceling of booking (moved to  trash).
zh_TW: 電子郵件將傳送給取消預約的訪客 (移至垃圾桶)。

en: Email is sending to Visitor after Deleting of booking.
zh_TW: 預約刪除後傳送訪客電子郵件。

en: Email is sending to Visitor after Editing of booking.
zh_TW: 電子郵件在編輯預約後傳送給訪客。

en: Email is sending to Visitor after booking set as Pending.
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給待確認中的訪客。

en: Email is sending to Visitor after creation of booking.
zh_TW: 將傳送電子郵件給剛建立預約的訪客。

en: Email is sent to Visitor after Approval of booking.
zh_TW: 手動確認預約後向客戶傳送確認電子郵件

en: Email sent to
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送到：

en: Email template
zh_TW: 電子郵件樣板

en: Email templates, which use shortcodes: %s, will be linked to this page
zh_TW: 使用電子郵件佈景短代碼：%s將會連結至此頁面

en: Email with  Payment Request which is sending to Visitor.
zh_TW: 電子郵件在付款申請後傳送給訪客。

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Emails Settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定

en: Emails sending
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件中

en: Enable / Disable
zh_TW: 啟用 / 停用

en: Enable / disable sending copy of this email notification to admin
zh_TW: 啟用 / 停用 將此電子郵件通知的副本發送給管理員

en: Enable / disable sending email(s) to additional addresses
zh_TW: 啟用 / 停用 傳送電子郵件到外加的地址

en: Enable this email notification
zh_TW: 啟用此郵件通知

en: Enable this payment gateway
zh_TW: 啟用此付款窗口

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End Time - Drop Down list
zh_TW: 結束時間 -  下拉式列表

en: End Time - Text field
zh_TW: 結束時間 - 文字項目

en: End Time is invalid. The date or time may be booked, or already in the past. The End Time may also be earlier that the start time, if only 1 day was selected! Please choose another date or time.
zh_TW: 結束時間無效。日期或時間已預約額滿，或已過期。如果只選擇1天，結束時間也可能早於開始時間！請選擇其他日期或時間

en: End of current month
zh_TW: 當月結束

en: English and French translation
zh_TW: 英文與法文翻譯

en: Enter %s in text field.
zh_TW: 請輸入%s於文字項目

en: Enter Keyword here
zh_TW: 請在此輸入關鍵字

en: Enter URL to .ics feed
zh_TW: 請輸入.ics匯入檔的地址URL

en: Enter a title for the Reference text box (i.e. Your email address). Visitors will see this text.
zh_TW: 請輸入參考文字框的標題（例如您的電子郵件地址）。訪客將會看見此訊息文字。

en: Enter additional cost in formats:
zh_TW: 請於格式中輸入附加費用

en: Enter coupon code.
zh_TW: 請輸入優惠代碼

en: Enter date / time
zh_TW: 輸入日期 / 時間

en: Enter dropdown options. One option per line.
zh_TW: 請輸入下拉式選項。每個選項一行。

en: Enter fixed amount for each selected day
zh_TW: 請輸入所選日的固定費用

en: Enter fixed cost
zh_TW: 請輸入固定費用

en: Enter main heading contained within the email notification.
zh_TW: 輸入包含電子郵件通知的訊息中的主標題

en: Enter maximum number of times, when coupon is applicable.
zh_TW: 當優惠券適用時，請輸入最多使用次數

en: Enter minimum booking cost, when coupon is applicable.
zh_TW: 請輸入優惠券適用的最低消費額度。

en: Enter name of booking resource
zh_TW: 請輸入預約資源名稱

en: Enter number of fixed or percentage savings.
zh_TW: 請輸入固定的折扣或百分比。

en: Enter percentage as additional sum, which is based only on original cost and not full sum
zh_TW: 請輸入額外費用之百分比，這是僅基於原始費用，並非全部總結

en: Enter percentage of the entire booking
zh_TW: 請輸入所有預約總額的百分比

en: Enter relative URLs of pages, where you have Booking Calendar elements (booking forms or availability calendars). Please enter one URL per line. Example: %s
zh_TW: 輸入相關聯的網址，其中有您的預約日曆元素(預約表單或可用的日曆)。請每行輸入一個網址。範例：%s

en: Enter seasonal rate(s) (cost diference in %s from standard cost %s or a fixed cost) of the booking resource (%s) or %sAdd a new seasonal filter%s
zh_TW: 請輸入預約資源 (%s) 的季節價格 (不同於%s標準價格%s或定價)，或%s新增季節篩選器%s

en: Enter text contained within footer of the email notification
zh_TW: 輸入包含電子郵件訊息通知中頁尾文字的訊息

en: Enter the %sTime%s using the text field.
zh_TW: 請使用此文字項目輸入此%s時間%s

en: Enter the service name or the reason for the payment here.
zh_TW: 請在此輸入伺服器名稱或付款原因。

en: Enter the title of the payment button
zh_TW: 輸入付款按鈕的標題

en: Enter this value
zh_TW: 請輸入此值

en: Enter your iDEAL Merchant ID
zh_TW: 請輸入您的iDEAL Merchant ID

en: Enter your iDEAL Merchant Key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 iDEAL Merchant 金鑰。

en: Enter your iPay88 Merchant Code.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的iPay88店家代碼。

en: Enter your iPay88 Merchant Key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的iPay88店家金鑰

en: Enter your phone number
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電話號碼

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error IPN
zh_TW: 錯誤IPN

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error! Please reset your check-in/check-out dates above.
zh_TW: 錯誤！請重置上方的報到/離開日期。

en: Euros
zh_TW: 歐元

en: Even if visitor selects the booked timeslot, system will not allow them to make the booking.
zh_TW: 即使放問者選擇了預約的時段，系統仍不允許他們進行預約。

en: Event Description (optional field)
zh_TW: 事件描述(可選項目)

en: Event Title
zh_TW: 事件標題

en: Events Import
zh_TW: 事件匯入

en: Every
zh_TW: 每一

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Example #1: %s - start French translation section
zh_TW: 範例 #1：%s - 啟用法語翻譯部分

en: Example #2: "%s" - English and French translation of some message
zh_TW: 範例 #2：”%s” - 英語與法語的訊息翻譯

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Example: %s - %s"United States"%s is selected by default.
zh_TW: 範例：%s - %s”美國”%s 為選項預設值。

en: Example: %s - custom number of visitor selections"
zh_TW: 範例：%s - 自訂訪客數量

en: Example: %s.
zh_TW: 範例：%s。

en: Example: %sMake booking here%s
zh_TW: 例如：%s在這裡預約%s

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Exist
zh_TW: 存在

en: Expand Advanced Toolbar
zh_TW: 展開進階工具欄

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expiration Date
zh_TW: 有效期限

en: Expired
zh_TW: 到期

en: Explore Premium Features
zh_TW: 探索進階功能

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export All
zh_TW: 匯出所有

en: Export All bookings to CSV format
zh_TW: 匯出所有預約為CSV格式

en: Export bookings
zh_TW: 匯出預約

en: Export only current page of bookings to CSV format
zh_TW: 僅匯出當前預約頁面匯出為CSV格式

en: Exporting booking data
zh_TW: 匯出預約資料

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2月

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 項目標籤

en: Fields %s(selectbox(es) and checkbox(es))%s are shown here automatically if they exist in the %sbooking form%s.
zh_TW: 項目%s (選擇框 (ES) 和勾選框(ES)) %s都自動顯示於此，如果他們存在於%s預約表單%s中。

en: Fields Settings
zh_TW: 項目設定

en: Filter Name
zh_TW: 篩選器名稱

en: Filter bookings by booking dates
zh_TW: 依預約日期篩選預約值

en: Filter tab
zh_TW: 篩選標籤

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Find Your Calendar ID
zh_TW: 查詢您的日曆ID

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: First Name (required)
zh_TW: 名（必要）

en: First Name(s)
zh_TW: 名

en: First option in dropdown list.
zh_TW: 下拉是選單中第一個選項

en: First option title
zh_TW: 第一個選項標題

en: Follow these steps to configure it:
zh_TW: 請按這些步驟來設置：

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: For
zh_TW: 為

en: For example, a URL to your site that displays a %s"Thank you for the payment"%s.
zh_TW: 例如，於您的網頁導向到該網址顯示%s”付款已完成，感謝您”%s。

en: For example, if the original cost of the booking is %s, then after applying additional costs the total cost will be folowing
zh_TW: 例如：如果預約的原始費用為%s，然後加入額外費用的總費用將如下方顯示

en: For example, the URL to your website that displays a %s"Payment Canceled"%s page.
zh_TW: 例如，於您的網頁導向到該網址顯示%s”付款已取消”%s。

en: For example: "You have a new reservation %s on the following date(s): %s Contact information: %s You can approve or cancel this booking at: %s Thank you, Reservation service."
zh_TW: 例如：您在%s這個日期內有一個新的預約：%s確認信息：%s您能同意或者取消預約：%s 非常感謝您使用預約功能。

en: For more information about configuring Relay Response in the Merchant Interface, please see the %sMerchant Integration Guide%s
zh_TW: 有關在店家介面中配置中繼回應的更多訊息，請參閱%s店家整合指南%s

en: For the Return URL, enter the Return URL from PayPal on your site for successfull payment.
zh_TW: 對於返回網址，請在您的網站上輸入Paypal的返回網址，以便成功付款。

en: Force import
zh_TW: 強制匯入

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Form Field
zh_TW: 表單項目

en: Form Field Configuration
zh_TW: 表單項目設置

en: Form Template
zh_TW: 表單樣板

en: Form and calendar are centered
zh_TW: 預約表格置於中

en: Form at right side of calendar
zh_TW: 預約表格置於右方

en: Form fields
zh_TW: 表單項目

en: Form for dark background
zh_TW: 暗色系的預約表格

en: Form under calendar
zh_TW: 預約表格置於下方

en: Found: %s booking forms inside of posts or pages
zh_TW: 已找到：%s 在貼文和頁面中的預約表單裡

en: Fr
zh_TW: 週五

en: Fraud
zh_TW: 騙子

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 週五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Full cost of the booking
zh_TW: 預約全部費用

en: Full cost of the booking.
zh_TW: 預約總金額

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設置

en: Generate Tag
zh_TW: 產生標籤

en: Generate tag
zh_TW: 產生標籤

en: Generating columns
zh_TW: 產生列

en: Generating content of file
zh_TW: 產生檔案內容中

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 快速入門

en: Give your project a name and click "Create".
zh_TW: 為您的項目命名，然後點擊"建立"。

en: Go to Google Developer Console: %s.
zh_TW: 前往Google開發人員控制台：%s

en: Google API Key
zh_TW: Google API 密鑰

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google 日曆

en: Google Calendar - General Settings
zh_TW: Google 日曆 - 一般設置

en: Google Calendar ID
zh_TW: Google 日曆 ID

en: Guests
zh_TW: 訪客

en: HTML tags is accepted.
zh_TW: HTML標籤已被接受。

en: Have a questions?
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？

en: Header / Footer
zh_TW: 頁首 / 頁尾

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help Info
zh_TW: 幫助資訊

en: Help and info notices
zh_TW: 幫助與訊息通知

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Children Resources
zh_TW: 隱藏子資源

en: Hide advanced settings
zh_TW: 隱藏進階設置

en: Hide advanced settings of JavaScript loading
zh_TW: 隱藏JavaScript的進階設定

en: Hide season filters
zh_TW: 隱藏季節篩選器

en: Hide settings of powered by notice
zh_TW: 隱藏Powered by設定

en: High season
zh_TW: 旺季

en: Hints
zh_TW: 提示

en: Hints for your form
zh_TW: 您的表單提示

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 港幣

en: Horizontal Search Form Template
zh_TW: 水平搜尋表單樣板

en: How it works
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: How to start export of .ics feeds (files)?
zh_TW: 要如何開始匯入.ics檔?

en: How to start import of .ics feeds (files)?
zh_TW: 要如何開始匯入.ics同步檔

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利福林

en: I Accept term and conditions
zh_TW: 我同意此規章辦法

en: IBAN
zh_TW: IBAN 國際銀行之間內部使用的代碼

en: ID of booking
zh_TW: 預約的ID

en: ID of booking resource.
zh_TW: 預約資源ID。

en: ID of booking resources
zh_TW: 預約資源的ID

en: ID or Title
zh_TW: ID或標題

en: IFSC
zh_TW: IFSC 印度金融系統

en: If empty then title defined as WordPress
zh_TW: 如果為空，標題將定義為WordPress

en: If not supplied then the description as configured in the administration/management portal section will be used. If the option %s is selected then the configured description will always be applied.
zh_TW: 如沒有提供，詳細說明將如設置被使用在行政 / 管理入口部分。如選項%s被選擇了，該設置將會一直使用。

en: If you accept %scash payment%s, you can write details about it here
zh_TW: 如果您同意%s現金付款%s，您可以在此填寫詳情

en: If you check this option, all booking data will be deleted when you uninstall this plugin. Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 勾選此項目將會於卸載此外掛時刪除所有預約資料。您確定要執行嗎？

en: If you do not see search results at front-end side of your website, please check troubleshooting instruction %shere%s
zh_TW: 如果您沒有在網站前端側邊看到搜尋結果，請點%s這裡%s執行故障排除。

en: If you have inserted import shortcodes from %s, then  you can configure your CRON for periodically access these pages and import .ics feeds.
zh_TW: 如果你已插入%s 的簡碼shortcode, 那你可以設定CRON來定時的存取這些頁面來做匯入的動作

en: If you have no account on this system, please sign up for a %sdeveloper test account%s to obtain an API Login ID and Transaction Key. These keys will authenticate requests to the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 如果您在此系統上沒有帳號，請先註冊為%s開發者測試帳號%s以取得API登錄ID和轉帳金鑰。交易金鑰將用於付款閘道的身分驗證。

en: If you have no account on this system, please visit %s to create one.
zh_TW: 如果您在此系統上沒有帳戶，請參訪%s建立一個。

en: If you like %s please leave us a %s rating. A huge thank you in advance!
zh_TW: 如果您喜歡%s，請給予我們%s評價。在此先獻上我們最真摯的謝意給您！

en: If you open this page directly, then you will see this error
zh_TW: 如果你直接開啟此頁面 你將會看到下列錯誤訊息

en: If you use this shortcode, %syou can not use any other time shortcodes%s in the form.
zh_TW: 如果您使用此短代碼，%s您不能使用任何其他時間短代碼%s於表單中。

en: If you will get any difficulties or have a questions, please contact by email %s
zh_TW: 如果您有任何疑問，請通過電子郵件聯繫我們%s：

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Google Calendar Events
zh_TW: 匯入Google Calendar事件

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 匯入設置

en: Import bookings without checking, if such bookings already have been imported.
zh_TW: 匯入時不理會重複的預約

en: Import events every
zh_TW: 匯入每次事件

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Important!
zh_TW: 重要！

en: Importing Feed
zh_TW: 匯入Feed

en: In Trash
zh_TW: 在垃圾桶

en: In the merchant interface, go to Account > Settings > Security Settings > General Security Settings > API Credential & Keys
zh_TW: 在商人的介面, 到 帳戶 > 設定 > 安全設定 > 一般安全設定 > API 憑證跟金鑰

en: In the sidebar click on "APIs & auth".
zh_TW: 在邊欄中點選"APIs & auth"

en: In-Progress
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Inactive User
zh_TW: 未啟用用戶

en: Incorrect date format
zh_TW: 日期格式錯誤

en: Incorrect email field
zh_TW: 電子郵件信箱位址錯誤

en: Indicate to the payment gateway that you would like to receive the transaction response to your site.
zh_TW: 向付款閘道指明您希望接收對您網站交易的回應。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Inlinee Search Form Template
zh_TW: 內嵌搜尋表單樣板

en: Insert %s shortcode into  some post(s) or page(s). Check more info about this %sshortcode configuration%s
zh_TW: 插入 %s 的簡碼shortcode 到任一頁面. %s點此查詢跟簡碼有關的資訊%s

en: Insert %s shortcode to prevent SPAM bookings.
zh_TW: 插入%s短代碼到防止垃圾預約。

en: Insert Shortcode
zh_TW: 插入短代碼

en: Insert booking calendar
zh_TW: 插入預約日曆

en: Insert booking form %sshortcode%s into your %sPost%s or %sPage%s
zh_TW: 插入預約表單 %s短代碼%s 到您的 %s貼文%s 或 %s頁面%s

en: Insert file URL
zh_TW: 插入檔案連結URL

en: Insert into page
zh_TW: 插入到頁面

en: Insert these shortcodes into form to %sshow info in real time %s(after selection of the dates in calendar or options in checkboxes or selectboxes)%s.
zh_TW: 將短代碼插入到%s實際時間顯示%s中（在日曆中選擇日期或在勾選框或選擇框中選擇）%s。

en: Install %s plugin.
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 外掛

en: Instant Payment Notification (IPN) is a message service that notifies you of events related to PayPal transactions
zh_TW: 即時付款通知（IPN）是訊息服務，通知您與Paypal交易的相關事件

en: Integration of %s payment system
zh_TW: 整合%s付款系統

en: Integration of Bank Transfer payment system
zh_TW: 整合銀行轉帳付款系統

en: Integration of Pay in Cash payment system
zh_TW: 整合現金付費授權系統

en: Integration of Paypal payment system
zh_TW: 整合Paypal付款系統

en: Integration of Sage payment system
zh_TW: 整合Sage系統

en: Integration of authorizenet payment system
zh_TW: 整合付款驗證系統

en: Integration of iPay88 payment system
zh_TW: 整合iPay88付款系統

en: Interface of plugin is using %s currency. Specific payment gateway will use own currency in payment form without currency exchange! Its can be reason of wrong cost.
zh_TW: 外掛介面使用%s貨幣。指定的付款閘道將使用自己的貨幣付款形式並不會兌換貨幣！它可能是費用錯誤發生的原因。

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Invalid IPN
zh_TW: 無效IPN

en: Is it automatic process?
zh_TW: 這是自動流程麼?

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_TW: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Israeli Shekel
zh_TW: 以色列新謝克爾

en: It works only in %ssingle day selection%s mode.
zh_TW: 它僅在%s單日選擇%s模式中有效。

en: Its only show fixed payment details.
zh_TW: 它只顯示固定付款詳情。

en: Its useful, if you need to import/export bookings from/to external websites, like %s
zh_TW: 如要從外部的網站或服務(像%s)匯入/匯出非常有用

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1月

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日圓

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7月

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 6月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: LIVE
zh_TW: 線上

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language Sections
zh_TW: 語言部分

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last Name (required)
zh_TW: 姓氏（必要）

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Left with space
zh_TW: 左側含空格

en: Limit available days from today
zh_TW: 限制從今天開始的可用天數

en: Link to this page must be defined
zh_TW: 必須設定到此頁面的連結

en: Live
zh_TW: 線上

en: Live Test
zh_TW: 線上測試

en: Load JS and CSS files only on specific pages
zh_TW: 僅於特定頁面使用JS和CSS文件

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Log in to your PayPal account.
zh_TW: 登錄到您的Paypal帳號

en: Log on to the Merchant Interface
zh_TW: 登錄到店家介面

en: MD5 Hash value
zh_TW: MD5 Hash值

en: Make it %sexclusive%s
zh_TW: 使他成為%s專屬%s

en: Make payments with payPal - its fast, free and secure!
zh_TW: 以Paypal付款 - 快，安全又簡單！

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞令吉

en: Malaysian Ringgits (only for Malaysian users)
zh_TW: 馬來西亞令吉（僅供馬來西亞用戶）

en: Malformed
zh_TW: 異常

en: Manage Users
zh_TW: 管理用戶

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3月

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: Mark as Unread selected bookings
zh_TW: 所選預約標記未讀

en: Mark as read all bookings
zh_TW: 所有預約標記已讀

en: Mark as read selected bookings
zh_TW: 所選預約標記已讀

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Max visitors
zh_TW: 最大訪客

en: Max. persons
zh_TW: 最多人數

en: Maximum number
zh_TW: 最大數量

en: Maximum number of usage
zh_TW: 使用的最大數量

en: Maxlength
zh_TW: 最大長度

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: Merchant Code
zh_TW: 店家代碼

en: Merchant Key
zh_TW: 店家金鑰

en: Message title
zh_TW: 訊息標題

en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Middle
zh_TW: 置中

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Minimum Booking Cost
zh_TW: 最低消費額度

en: Minimum Cost
zh_TW: 最低金額

en: Mo
zh_TW: 週一

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Months
zh_TW: 月份

en: Move selected bookings to trash
zh_TW: 將所選預約項目移至垃圾桶

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移動至垃圾桶

en: Moved to trash
zh_TW: 移動到垃圾桶

en: Multipart
zh_TW: 多部分

en: Multiple days
zh_TW: 複日

en: My Profile – Connection
zh_TW: 我的檔案 - 連結

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Navigate to your Google calendars.
zh_TW: 瀏覽至您的Google日曆。

en: Need even more functionality? Check %s higher versions %s
zh_TW: 需要更多的功能？ 請查看 %s 更高版本 %s

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: New (unverified) booking(s)
zh_TW: 新的預約

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭幣

en: New booking
zh_TW: 新增預約

en: New booking(s) made today
zh_TW: 本日新增的預約

en: New bookings
zh_TW: 新的預約

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next 3 months
zh_TW: 後3個月

en: Next 4 weeks
zh_TW: 後4週

en: Next 7 days
zh_TW: 未來7天

en: Next Steps
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next day
zh_TW: 明天

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Next week
zh_TW: 下週

en: No days
zh_TW: 無日期

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到結果。

en: No separator
zh_TW: 無分割線

en: None
zh_TW: 空

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威克郎

en: Not Completed
zh_TW: 上未完成

en: Not authed
zh_TW: 未授權

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note!
zh_TW: 注意！

en: Note:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 沒有找到

en: Nothing Found Message:
zh_TW: 沒有找到訊息：

en: Nothing found message
zh_TW: 沒有找到訊息

en: Nothing found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到。

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Now click on "Credentials" in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 現在點選邊欄中的"憑據"

en: Now copy the Calendar ID to use in the plugin settings in your WordPress admin. Make sure to %suse the Calendar ID only, not the entire XML feed URL%s.
zh_TW: 現在請複製日曆ID，以便在WordPress管理員的外掛插件設置中使用。 請確保%s僅使用日曆ID，而不是整個XML feed 網址。%s

en: Number of days to scroll
zh_TW: 頁面要捲動的天數

en: Number of decimal points
zh_TW: 小數點後保留幾位數

en: Number of months
zh_TW: 月數

en: Number of months in one row
zh_TW: 一列幾個月

en: Number of months to scroll
zh_TW: 頁面捲動的月數

en: Number of selected days.
zh_TW: 選定天數。

en: Number of selected nights.
zh_TW: 選定夜數。

en: Number of usage
zh_TW: 最大使用數

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: On each
zh_TW: 在每

en: On the popup click the button "Server Key" and click "Create".
zh_TW: 在彈出視窗中點擊"Server Key"然後點選"建立"。

en: One Value from %sOptions%s list
zh_TW: 一值來自%s選項%s列表

en: One Value from %sOptions%s list or term %s for selection of all checkboxes
zh_TW: 一值從%s選項%s選擇所有勾選框的術語列表%s

en: One option per line
zh_TW: 每行一個選項

en: One title per line
zh_TW: 每行一個標題

en: Only Form
zh_TW: 唯一表單

en: Only availability calendar
zh_TW: 僅有可用性日曆

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 從新視窗開啟

en: Open the settings for the calendar.
zh_TW: 打開日曆設置

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Or you can import .ics feed or file directly at current page.
zh_TW: 或者你可以直接在此頁面直接匯入.ics檔

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Order number
zh_TW: 次序

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other Hints
zh_TW: 其他提示

en: PAYMENT
zh_TW: 付款

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Paid OK
zh_TW: 付款已完成

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父級

en: Partially booked
zh_TW: 部分已預約

en: Partially booked item
zh_TW: 部分預約項目

en: Partially booked item - day, which is booked for the specific time-slot(s).
zh_TW: 部分預約項目 - 日，於特定時段預約

en: Partially paid
zh_TW: 部分已支付

en: Partially_Refunded
zh_TW: 部分金額退款

en: Pay in Cash
zh_TW: 用現金付款

en: Pay using %s payment service
zh_TW: 使用%s付款服務支付

en: Pay via
zh_TW: 付款通過

en: PayPal
zh_TW: Paypal

en: PayPal IPN
zh_TW: Paypal IPN

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment Button type
zh_TW: 自訂按鈕類型

en: Payment Description
zh_TW: 付款說明

en: Payment Gateways
zh_TW: 付款閘道

en: Payment Gateways - General Settings
zh_TW: 付款閘道 - 一般設置

en: Payment Settings
zh_TW: 付款設置

en: Payment button title
zh_TW: 付款按鈕標題

en: Payment description at gateway website
zh_TW: 網站付款窗口說明

en: Payment failed
zh_TW: 付款失敗

en: Payment for booking %s on these day(s): %s
zh_TW: 付款預約%s在此期間：%s

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your payment page.
zh_TW: 客戶在您的付款頁面所看到的付款方法描述。

en: Payment rejected
zh_TW: 付款被拒

en: Payment request
zh_TW: 付款申請

en: Payment status
zh_TW: 支付狀態

en: Payment status updated by Mobile88 Admin(Fail)
zh_TW: 付款狀態經由Mobile88管理員更新（失敗）

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Paypal Email address to receive payments
zh_TW: 使用Paypal 電子郵件信箱以接收付款

en: Paypal Pro Hosted Solution
zh_TW: Paypal Pro管理解決方案

en: Paypal Standard
zh_TW: Paypal標準

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待確認

en: Pending booking(s)
zh_TW: 待確認預約

en: Pending item
zh_TW: 待確認項目

en: Philippine Pesos
zh_TW: 菲律賓披索

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 保留區

en: Plain (without styles)
zh_TW: 空樣板

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please Select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Please check more about configuration at  %sthis page%s
zh_TW: 請在%s此頁面%s查看更多關於配置的訊息

en: Please check more about this feature %shere%s.
zh_TW: 請%s在此%s查看更多關於此功能資訊

en: Please check more about this feature at  %sthis page%s
zh_TW: 請查看更多功能簡介於此%s頁面%s

en: Please check more info about configuration of this cost settings on this %spage%s.
zh_TW: 請在此%s頁面%s查看更多關於費用設定的配置資訊。

en: Please configure all fields inside the %sBilling form fields%s section at %sPayments General%s tab.
zh_TW: 請在該部分%s結帳表單項目%s裡配置所有的項目於%s一般付款%s標籤中。

en: Please configure all fields inside the Billing form fields tab at this page, when using a European payment processor
zh_TW: 使用歐洲付款處理器時，請在此頁面的”帳單表單項目”標籤中配置所有項目

en: Please configure settings for import Google Calendar events
zh_TW: 請配置匯入Google日曆活動的設置

en: Please create all %s terms firstly %s(from higher priority to lower)%s, then terms %s and after terms %s
zh_TW: 請建立所有%s條款首次%s (從更高的優先級降低) %s，則條款%s和條款%s之後

en: Please enter URL for generating .ics feed
zh_TW: 請輸入連結URL來產生 .ics

en: Please enter the MD5 Hash value, which you configured in the settings of Merchant Interface.
zh_TW: 請輸入您在店家介面設置中配置的MD5 Hash值。

en: Please enter your Google API key. This field required to import events.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的Google API 密鑰。匯入事件所需的項目

en: Please leave it empty if you want to skip it.
zh_TW: 如果想要略過，請留空白。

en: Please make payment for your booking %s on %s For reference your booking ID: %s
zh_TW: 請%s在%s支付您的預約 請參考您的預約ID：%s

en: Please note, %sthe use of the time shortcode%s. If you select a date with some booked time slots, this time field will %sdisable booked times slots%s (set them as grayed).
zh_TW: 請注意，%s使用此短代碼%s，如果您選定一個相同的預約時段，這次該項目會主動%s停用預約的時段%s （設置為灰色）。

en: Please note, at admin panel for booking will be saved deposit cost and notes about deposit, do not depend from the visitor choice of this payment. You need to check each such payment manually!
zh_TW: 請注意, 在管理頁面訂金的費用跟資訊會被儲存, 但是不要依賴此資訊(客戶自己提供的). 你要自己確認客戶付款資訊.

en: Please note, in the %sOptions list%s you can  use times in military time format %s(24 Hour Time)%s only.
zh_TW: 請注意，在%s選項列表%s您僅能使用軍事時間格式%s（24小時制）%s。

en: Please note, in the %sOptions list%s you can use times in military time format %s(24 Hour Time)%s only.
zh_TW: 請注意，在此%s選項列表%s您可以使用軍事時間格式%s（24小時制）%s。

en: Please note, its not possible to add new resources, if "All resources" option is selected. Please clear the selection, then add new resources.
zh_TW: 請注意，如果”所有資源”選項被選取了，便不能新增新資源。請取消選取，然後新增資源。

en: Please note: this field only supports military time format %s(24 Hour Time)%s.
zh_TW: 請注意：此項目僅提供軍事時間格式%s（24小時制）%s。

en: Please read more about the booking form fields configuration %shere%s.
zh_TW: 請在%s此處%s閱讀更多關於表單項目設置

en: Please read more about the possible customizations of these %soptions%s %shere%s
zh_TW: 請閱讀更多關於自訂的%s設置%s點擊%s這裡%s

en: Please read more info about configuration of this parameter %shere%s
zh_TW: 請閱讀更多關於設置此參數的資訊 %s於此%s

en: Please reassign exist booking(s) from selected resource(s) to other resources or delete exist booking(s) from  this resource(s). Otherwise you will have %slost bookings%s.
zh_TW: 請分配存在的預約，從選定的資源到其他資源或從這個資源刪除存在的預約。否則您會%s失去預約%s。

en: Please refresh this page and if the same error appear again contact support by email (with  info about order number and website) for finishing the registrations
zh_TW: 請重新整理此頁面，如果問題一再發生，請以電子郵件聯繫我們 (請輸入訂單資訊及錯誤發生頁面的網址) 以便完成註冊動作

en: Please select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Please select a field from your booking form. This field will be automatically assigned to the current field in the billing form.
zh_TW: 請從預約表單中選擇想要加入帳單中的項目

en: Please select check-in and check-out days!
zh_TW: 請選擇報到及離開日！

en: Please select the resource:
zh_TW: 請選擇此資源

en: Please type the %sTitle of search results%s.
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 搜尋結果標題 %s 。

en: Please type the %smessage ,what is showing, when  nothing found%s.
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s訊息，當沒有找到時%s，顯示什麼內容。

en: Please type the URL of the page %s(with %s shortcode in content)%s, where search results will show.
zh_TW: 請輸入頁面網址 %s(與 %s 內容含短代碼)%s，搜尋結果將顯示於該網址。

en: Please use  %sSingle day%s selection mode in the General Booking Settings page at calendar section.
zh_TW: 請於日曆部分的一般預約設置頁面中使用%s單日%s選擇模式

en: Please use this field for possibility to use coupon discounts by your visitors.
zh_TW: 請使用此項目為您的訪客使用優惠折扣的可能性。

en: Please, enter order number of your purchased version, which you received to your billing email.
zh_TW: 請輸入您收到的電子郵件結帳通知的購買版本的次序編號

en: Please, read more about the shortcodes %shere%s or JavaScript customization of the specific shortcodes %shere%s
zh_TW: 請在%s這裡%s閱讀更多關於特定短代碼或在%s這裡%s閱讀更多關於自訂的特定JavaScript短代碼

en: Please, reserve an apartment with fresh flowers.
zh_TW: 請在預約房間內擺放鮮花。

en: Please, select booking date(s) at Calendar.
zh_TW: 請選擇預約日期。

en: Plugin Menu
zh_TW: 外掛目錄

en: Plugin menu position
zh_TW: 外掛插件目錄位置

en: Plugin support configurations of the booking form are available in different languages.
zh_TW: 預約表單的外掛提供不同語言的配置。

en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Post Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Post code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Post code (required)
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Pounds Sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: Powered by notice
zh_TW: Powered by 訊息

en: Premium
zh_TW: 付費高階版本

en: Preselected resource
zh_TW: 預選資源

en: Presidential Suite
zh_TW: 總統套房

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous 3 months
zh_TW: 前3個月

en: Previous 4 weeks
zh_TW: 前4週

en: Previous 7 days
zh_TW: 前7天

en: Previous dates
zh_TW: 前一個日期

en: Previous day
zh_TW: 前一天

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Previous week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print bookings
zh_TW: 列印預約

en: Print bookings listing
zh_TW: 列印預約列表

en: Prior
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先

en: Probabaly you updated your paid version of Booking Calendar by free version or update process failed. You can request the new update of your paid version at %1sthis page%2s.
zh_TW: 您可能經由免費版本更新或更新過程中造成您Book Calendar的付費版本更新失敗。您可以取得新的更新您的付費版本於%s此頁面%s。

en: Probably these date(s) just was booking by other visitor. Please reload this page and make booking again.
zh_TW: 此日已預約額滿。請再重新載入此頁面及預約，謝謝。

en: Processed
zh_TW: 已處理

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Processing your %s payments through %s
zh_TW: 進行您的%s付款中%s

en: Publishable key
zh_TW: 可發布的金鑰

en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: Put a label before field
zh_TW: 在項目之前放置標籤

en: Put this code in %sContent of Booking Fields%s and in %sEmail Templates%s
zh_TW: 將此短代碼放置到%s預約項目內容%s和%s電子郵件樣板%s

en: Radio Button(s)
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Range days
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Rate plugin (thanks:)
zh_TW: 給我們評分吧！感謝您！

en: Rates
zh_TW: 評價

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

en: Read All
zh_TW: 已讀所有

en: Reason for cancellation
zh_TW: 取消原因

en: Reason for cancellation here
zh_TW: 為何取消

en: Reason of cancellation
zh_TW: 取消原因

en: Reason of cancellation here
zh_TW: 取消的原因

en: Redirect visitor to a new "Thank You" page
zh_TW: 重新導向至自訂的感謝頁面

en: Reference Text Box Title
zh_TW: 參考文字框標題

en: Refresh booking listing
zh_TW: 重新整理預約列表

en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退款

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register and Translate everything in WPML plugin. Translation can be done at the WPML > "String translation" page. Required WPML 3.2 with String Translation plugin.
zh_TW: 註冊與翻譯所有項目於WPML怪掛鐘。翻譯可在WPML > “字串翻譯” 頁面中完成。WPML 3.2必須使用字串翻譯外掛。

en: Regular User
zh_TW: 一般用戶

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Relative URLs of pages, where to load plugin CSS and JS files
zh_TW: 於頁面中相關聯的網址載入CSS和JS檔案

en: Release date
zh_TW: 發布日期

en: Reload page
zh_TW: 重新載入頁面

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh_TW: 刪除所選帳號

en: Request has been sent
zh_TW: 請求已傳送

en: Request has failed
zh_TW: 請求失敗

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要

en: Required Fields in Booking Form
zh_TW: 在預約表單中的必填項目

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset Booking Form and Content of Booking Fields Form
zh_TW: 重置預約表單和預約文字內容

en: Reset Form
zh_TW: 重置表單

en: Reset Search Cache
zh_TW: 重置搜尋緩存

en: Reset current Form
zh_TW: 重置當前表單

en: Reset filter to default values
zh_TW: 重置篩選預設值

en: Reset times by
zh_TW: 時間重設用

en: Reset to default form
zh_TW: 重置為預設表單

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resource #1
zh_TW: 資源 #1

en: Resource #2
zh_TW: 資源 #2

en: Resource #3
zh_TW: 資源 #3

en: Resource Name
zh_TW: 資源名稱

en: Resource not exist
zh_TW: 資源不存在

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resources Selection
zh_TW: 資源選擇

en: Resources count
zh_TW: 資源數量

en: Resources number per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的預約數量

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Restore all dismissed windows
zh_TW: 復原已隱藏的視窗及提示

en: Restore selected bookings
zh_TW: 恢復所選預約

en: Restored
zh_TW: 已恢復

en: Result(s) Found
zh_TW: 找到結果

en: Retrieve Google Calendar Events
zh_TW: 檢索Goolge日曆事件

en: Return URL after Failed order
zh_TW: 訂單失敗後返回網址

en: Return URL after Successful order
zh_TW: 訂單成功後返回網址

en: Return URL from PayPal
zh_TW: 從Paypal返回網址

en: Reversed
zh_TW: 已撤回

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Right with space
zh_TW: 右側含空格

en: Routing Number
zh_TW: 匯款路徑號碼，美國國內使用之匯款號碼

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行

en: Royal Villa
zh_TW: 皇家別墅

en: Sa
zh_TW: 週六

en: Sale
zh_TW: 促銷

en: Sandbox
zh_TW: 沙盒

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save as Default
zh_TW: 儲存為預設值

en: Save cost
zh_TW: 省下

en: Save filter settings as default template (Please, click Apply filter button, before saving!)
zh_TW: 將篩選器設置為預設樣板（請在儲存前點選套用按鈕）

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Saving to file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案中

en: Savings
zh_TW: 省下

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Availability Form
zh_TW: 搜尋可用表單

en: Search Cache
zh_TW: 搜尋緩存

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Settings
zh_TW: 搜尋設置

en: Search availability
zh_TW: 搜尋可用性

en: Search form
zh_TW: 搜尋表單

en: Search only for users:
zh_TW: 僅搜尋用戶

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search results page must have this shortcode
zh_TW: 查詢結果頁面 必須要有此簡碼shortcode

en: Search results.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果。

en: Season
zh_TW: 季節

en: Season Filters
zh_TW: 季節篩選器

en: Season filter on the Season Filters page
zh_TW: 季節篩選器頁面的季節篩選器

en: Season filter on the Season Filters page,
zh_TW: 季節篩選器在季節篩選器頁面

en: Season filters conditions.
zh_TW: 季節篩選條件。

en: Seasonal price
zh_TW: 季節性費用

en: Secret key
zh_TW: 秘密金鑰

en: Secure Merchant ID
zh_TW: 安全店家ID

en: See %sFAQ%s.
zh_TW: 請參考 %s常見問題%s

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select "Live test" or "Live" environment for using Merchant account or "Developer Test" for using Developer account.
zh_TW: 選擇”線上測試”或”線上”環境，使用商用帳戶或”開發人員測試”使用開發人員帳號。

en: Select %s days by activating specific season filter below or %sadd new season filter%s
zh_TW: 請選擇%s天啟用特定季節篩選器或%s加入新的季節篩選器%s

en: Select Booking Resource
zh_TW: 選擇預約資源

en: Select Expiration Date of the coupon.
zh_TW: 請選擇優惠到期日

en: Select New Signature Key. Your signature key is displayed as a string.
zh_TW: 選擇新的簽名金鑰. 你的簽名金鑰會用字串來顯示

en: Select TEST for the Test Server and LIVE in the live environment
zh_TW: 選擇測試的測試伺服器與線上LIVE環境

en: Select Template
zh_TW: 選擇樣板

en: Select Times
zh_TW: 選擇時間

en: Select a %sDYNAMIC%s range of days with %s2 mouse clicks%s
zh_TW: 請%s雙擊滑鼠%s選擇%s動態%s天數

en: Select a %sFIXED%s number of days with %s1 mouse click%s
zh_TW: 請%s單擊滑鼠%s選擇%s固定%s天數

en: Select a city in your required timezone, if you are having problems with dates and times.
zh_TW: 如果您有發生任何與時間日期相關的問題，請選擇您所需時區中的城市。

en: Select booking resource
zh_TW: 選擇預約資源

en: Select booking resources, for getting booking dates from them and set such dates as unavailable in destination calendar.
zh_TW: 選擇預約資源，從中獲取預約日期，並將此日期設置為在目標日曆中不可使用。

en: Select booking resources, for showing in selectbox. Please use CTRL to select multiple booking resources.
zh_TW: 選擇預約資源，以便在選框中顯示。 請使用CTRL選擇多個預約資源。

en: Select booking resources, where is possible to apply this coupon code.
zh_TW: 當優惠代碼適用時，請選擇應用的預約資源。

en: Select booking resources. Please use CTRL to select multiple booking resources.
zh_TW: 選擇預約資源，以便在選框中顯示。請使用CTRL選擇多個預訂資源。

en: Select default custom booking form
zh_TW: 選擇預設自訂的預約表單

en: Select field for assigning to %sevent property%s
zh_TW: 選擇項目，分配%s事件屬性%s

en: Select number of available days in calendar start from today.
zh_TW: 從今天開始選擇日曆中的可用天數。

en: Select number of booking resources (single or parent) per page at Resource menu page
zh_TW: 在”資源”表單頁上選擇每頁的預約資源數量（單一或父級）

en: Select number of bookings per page in booking listing
zh_TW: 選擇預約列表中顯示幾筆預約數量

en: Select number of days to scroll after loading
zh_TW: 選擇載入後頁面要捲動的天數

en: Select number of month to show for calendar.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的日曆月數

en: Select number of months to scroll after loading
zh_TW: 選擇載入後頁面要捲動的月數

en: Select number of unavailable days in calendar start from today.
zh_TW: 選擇從今天開始不可用幾天

en: Select option to configure or show help info about tags
zh_TW: 請選擇配置選項或顯示關於標籤幫助資訊

en: Select option, when to start retrieving events.
zh_TW: 選擇選項，何時停止檢索事件

en: Select option, when to stop retrieving events.
zh_TW: 選擇選項，何時停止檢索事件

en: Select separator of data for export bookings to CSV.
zh_TW: 請選擇將要設為CSV匯出的預約資料分隔

en: Select shortcode to insert
zh_TW: 選擇要插入的短代碼

en: Select start and end time showing for Calendar Overview in %sDay%s view mode
zh_TW: 設定日曆總攬在 %sDay%s 模式觀看的開始跟結束時間

en: Select start date
zh_TW: 選擇開始日期

en: Select start month of calendar
zh_TW: 選擇日曆開始月份

en: Select the %s using the predefined %sTime List%s.
zh_TW: 請選擇這%s用於定義%s時間列表%s。

en: Select the country from the predefined country list.
zh_TW: 請從預定義的國家列表中選擇國家

en: Select the default view for dates on the booking tables
zh_TW: 選擇預約表上日期的預設模式

en: Select the maximum number of months to show (scroll)
zh_TW: 選擇可顯示的最大時間段

en: Select the skin of the booking calendar
zh_TW: 選擇更換的日曆主題

en: Select time duration of import requests.
zh_TW: 選擇匯入請求的持續時間

en: Select time of cache expiration
zh_TW: 選擇緩存過期的時間

en: Select transaction type, which supported by the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 選擇付款閘道所支援的交易類型

en: Select type of info to show.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的訊息種類。

en: Select type of view format
zh_TW: 選擇觀看模式類型

en: Select unavailable time interval.
zh_TW: 請選擇不可用的時間間隔。

en: Select user access level for the menu pages of plugin
zh_TW: 選擇外掛插件目錄頁面的用戶訪問級別

en: Select your %sminimum and maximum number of days for range selection%s
zh_TW: 請選擇您的%s的最小和最大天數範圍選擇%s

en: Select your default booking resource.
zh_TW: 請選擇預設預約資源排序

en: Select your default calendar view mode at booking calendar overview page
zh_TW: 選擇預覽頁面中日曆顯示的模式

en: Select your default opened tab in toolbar at booking listing page
zh_TW: 選擇預約列表中您的開啟標籤預設值

en: Select your default order of bookings in the booking listing
zh_TW: 選擇預約列表中排序的預設值

en: Select your default view mode of bookings at the booking listing page
zh_TW: 選擇預約列表頁面上您的預約查看模式預設值

en: Select your start day of range selection at week
zh_TW: 請選擇一週範圍內的開始日

en: Select your start day of the week
zh_TW: 選擇一週的第一天

en: Selected Check In date.
zh_TW: 請選擇報到時間。

en: Selected Check Out date.
zh_TW: 請選擇離開日期。

en: Selected End Time.
zh_TW: 請選擇結束時間。

en: Selected Start Time.
zh_TW: 請選擇開始時間。

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send Request
zh_TW: 傳送請求

en: Send Test Email
zh_TW: 傳送測試電子郵件

en: Send email notification to customer about this operation
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件通知顧客

en: Send email notification to customer after approval, cancellation or deletion of bookings
zh_TW: 在同意、取消或刪除預約後會傳送電子郵件通知顧客。

en: Send email on cost changes
zh_TW: 費用變更時 傳送電子郵件通知

en: Send payment request to customer
zh_TW: 傳送支付請求給顧客

en: Send payment request to visitor
zh_TW: 請傳送支付請求給訪客

en: Sending email for invalid transaction
zh_TW: 對無效交易傳送電子郵件

en: Sending email for verified transaction
zh_TW: 針對已驗證的交易傳送電子郵件

en: Sending email if error occur during verification
zh_TW: 當驗證期間發生錯誤時將會傳送電子郵件

en: Sending request...
zh_TW: 傳送請求中...

en: Sep
zh_TW: 9月

en: Separator for the decimal point
zh_TW: 小數點分隔符

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: Set Availability
zh_TW: 設置可用性

en: Set Deposit
zh_TW: 設定訂金

en: Set Deposit Amount
zh_TW: 設置訂金金額

en: Set Early / Late Booking
zh_TW: 設定 提早 / 逾時 的預約

en: Set Early / Late Booking Amount
zh_TW: 設定 提早 / 逾時 的預約 金額

en: Set Early / Late booking discount
zh_TW: 設定 提早 / 逾時 的預約 優惠

en: Set Rate
zh_TW: 設置評價

en: Set Rates
zh_TW: 設置評價

en: Set Valuation Days
zh_TW: 設置評估日

en: Set Your Calendar to Public
zh_TW: 將您的日曆設置為公開

en: Set as %srequired%s
zh_TW: 設定為%s需要%s

en: Set as Approved
zh_TW: 設為同意

en: Set as Pending
zh_TW: 設為確認中

en: Set as Read
zh_TW: 設為已讀

en: Set as Unread
zh_TW: 設為未讀

en: Set capacity based on number of visitors
zh_TW: 設置訪客最大容量

en: Set duration of time (milliseconds) to show this message
zh_TW: 設定顯示此訊息的時間 (毫秒)

en: Set field as required
zh_TW: 設為必填項

en: Set position of the currency symbol.
zh_TW: 設定貨幣符號的位置

en: Set selected bookings as pending
zh_TW: 將所選預約設置為待確認

en: Set the cost
zh_TW: 設定費用

en: Set this value to the Vendor Name assigned to you by Sage Pay or chosen when you applied.
zh_TW: 將此值設置為由Sage Pay分配給您的供應商名稱，或在您套用時選擇。

en: Set this value to the XOR Encryption password assigned to you by Sage Pay
zh_TW: 將此值設置為Sage Pay為您分配的XOR加密密碼

en: Set user as
zh_TW: 設定用戶為

en: Setting advanced parameters of the calendar. %sLike width, height and structure %s
zh_TW: 設置日曆進階參數。%s如寬度、高度及構造%s

en: Setting coupons for discount
zh_TW: 設置折扣優惠

en: Setting the currency that is not supported by the payment processor will result in an error.
zh_TW: 使用設置不支援的貨幣將導致錯誤

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Short days view
zh_TW: 短日模式

en: Shortcodes
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show "Thank You" message
zh_TW: 顯示感謝訊息

en: Show / hide field in booking form
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏 預約表單中的項目

en: Show / hide hints
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏提示

en: Show / hide menu
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 選單

en: Show 2 months
zh_TW: 顯示2個月

en: Show 3 months
zh_TW: 顯示3個月

en: Show ALL dates of booking
zh_TW: 顯示預約的所有日期

en: Show Children Resources
zh_TW: 顯示子資源

en: Show Reference Text Box
zh_TW: 顯示參考文字框

en: Show a booking form, availability calendar or other elements from Booking Calendar plugin.
zh_TW: 在Booking Calendar外掛上顯示 預約表格, 空位日曆, 和其他元素

en: Show advanced settings
zh_TW: 顯示進階設置

en: Show advanced settings of JavaScript loading
zh_TW: 顯示JavaScript的進階設定

en: Show all exist season filters
zh_TW: 顯示所有存在的季節篩選器

en: Show availability in tooltip
zh_TW: 在訊息提示中顯示可預約

en: Show booking details in payment form
zh_TW: 在預約訊息中顯示付款表格

en: Show date number in legend
zh_TW: 於圖例中顯示日期

en: Show day
zh_TW: 以天顯示

en: Show deposit payment form, only if %sCheck In%s day inside of this %sSeason Filter%s
zh_TW: 顯示訂金付款表單，只有%s報到%s當天在此%s季節篩選器%s內

en: Show deposit payment form, only if difference between %sToday%s and %sCheck In%s days more than
zh_TW: 查看支付訂金的表單，只有當%s今天%s和%s結帳之間的差異%s日子更比

en: Show info about Booking Resource
zh_TW: 顯示關於預約資源的訊息

en: Show legend below calendar
zh_TW: 顯示圖例註解

en: Show month
zh_TW: 以月顯示

en: Show only check in/out dates
zh_TW: 僅顯示報到 / 離開日期

en: Show partially booked days with same background as in legend item
zh_TW: 將部分預約項目的背景顏色跟圖例(Legend)統一

en: Show search results on this page, after redirection from search form at other page.
zh_TW: 從其他頁面上查詢後, 在此頁面顯示查詢結果

en: Show settings of powered by notice
zh_TW: 顯示Powered by設定

en: Show system debugging log for beta features
zh_TW: 顯示封測功能的偵錯紀錄

en: Show week
zh_TW: 以週顯示

en: Show year
zh_TW: 以年顯示

en: Showing cost in date cell
zh_TW: 在日期表格中顯示費用

en: Showing cost in tooltip
zh_TW: 在提示中顯示費用

en: Signature Key
zh_TW: 簽名金鑰

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡元

en: Single
zh_TW: 單人

en: Single day
zh_TW: 單日

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Some currencies at payment gateways are different from main currency %s
zh_TW: 某些貨幣式付款閘道與主要貨幣%s不同。

en: Some data was retrieved, but could not be parsed successfully. Please ensure your feed URL is correct.
zh_TW: 已檢索到一些數據，但無法成功解析。請確保您的Feed網址正確無誤。

en: Sorry, the reservation was not made because these days are already booked!!! %s (Its not possible to store this sequence of the dates into the one resource.) %s Please %srefresh%s the page and try other days.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，選定日期都已額滿，您的預約並未成功！！！ %s (這個連續的日期不可能同時儲存在一個來源中。) %s 請 %s重新整理%s 此頁面並嘗試預約其他日期。

en: Sort Code
zh_TW: 分類代碼

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Specific Dates Filter
zh_TW: 特定日期篩選器

en: Specific cost will take affect, only if it active (the box at the left side is checked) and if "Check In" (start) date belong to selected season filter or if set "Any days".
zh_TW: 具體費用將受到影響，只有處於啟用狀態 (在左側的勾選框勾選時)，如果”報到” (開始) 日期屬於選定的季節過濾器中或設置”任何日子”

en: Specific date / time
zh_TW: 特定日期 / 時間

en: Specific day(s) of week
zh_TW: 一週的特定日子

en: Specific days selections
zh_TW: 具體天數選擇

en: Specify that during certain seasons (or days of week), the specific minimum number of days must be booked.
zh_TW: 指定在某些季節(或星期幾)中，必須預約特定的最少天數

en: Specify the URL for your listener in the Notification URL field as:
zh_TW: 在通知網址項目中指定您的監聽器網址為：

en: Specify the full width of calendar, height of date cell and number of months in one row.
zh_TW: 在一行中指定日曆的全寬幅、日期表格中的高度和月數。

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard 1 column
zh_TW: 標準1列

en: Standard Fields
zh_TW: 標準項目

en: Standard Forms
zh_TW: 標準預約表格

en: Standard Search Form Template
zh_TW: 標準搜尋表單樣板

en: Standard Templates
zh_TW: 標準樣板

en: Standard booking resource cost
zh_TW: 標準預約資源費用

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Day of the week
zh_TW: 一週的第一天

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start Time - Drop Down list
zh_TW: 開始時間 - 下拉式列表

en: Start Time - Text field
zh_TW: 開始時間 - 文字項目

en: Start Time is invalid. The date or time may be booked, or already in the past! Please choose another date or time.
zh_TW: 開始時間無效。日期或時間已預約額滿，或已過期！請選擇其他日期或時間。

en: Start day of range
zh_TW: 開始日期範圍

en: Start month:
zh_TW: 起使月：

en: Start of current month
zh_TW: 當月開始

en: Start of current week
zh_TW: 本週開始

en: State
zh_TW: 縣市

en: Statistic
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Still having questions? Contact %sSupport%s.
zh_TW: 仍然還有問題嗎？ 請聯繫 %s支援我%s。

en: Stripe. Ouch, something went wrong!
zh_TW: Stripe. 發現錯誤!

en: Su
zh_TW: 週日

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Submit Button
zh_TW: 提交按鈕

en: Successful payment
zh_TW: 付款成功

en: Suite
zh_TW: 套件

en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 超級管理員

en: Superior
zh_TW: 上級

en: Support
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 待處理

en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: System Block
zh_TW: 系統區塊

en: TEST
zh_TW: 測試

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh_TW: 台灣新台幣

en: Technical Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Test mode requires the option %s to be selected in the %s account configuration section %s
zh_TW: 測試模式需要在%s 帳號配置部分 %s選項 %s 被選擇

en: Test with Simulator
zh_TW: 以模擬器測試

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Th
zh_TW: 週四

en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

en: Thank you for your online booking. %s We will send confirmation of your booking as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 感謝您線上預約，%s我們將盡快發送確認訊息給您。

en: The URL where the visitor will be redirected after completing payment.
zh_TW: 完成付款後訪客將被導向的網址。

en: The URL where visitor will be redirected after completing payment.
zh_TW: 完成付款後訪客將導向的網址

en: The active language of the booking form depends on the active locale of the site.
zh_TW: 預約表單的啟用語言取取決於網站的啟用語言區域。

en: The background color for email templates.
zh_TW: 電子郵件樣板的背景顏色

en: The base color for email templates.
zh_TW: 電子郵件樣板的基本顏色

en: The booking has been canceled successfully
zh_TW: 此預約已成功取消

en: The booking has been duplicated successfully
zh_TW: 此預約已經成功複製

en: The booking was canceled by the visitor.
zh_TW: 此預約已被訪客取消。

en: The changing of payment status is failed
zh_TW: 變更付款狀態失敗

en: The code you entered is incorrect
zh_TW: 您輸入的代碼錯誤

en: The content of field %sURL to edit bookings%s on the %sgeneral booking settings page%s must link to this page
zh_TW: 項目網頁內容必須%s連結至此編輯預約%s於%s一般預約設定頁面%s上

en: The currency code that gateway will process the payment in.
zh_TW: 授權及留存

en: The deposit cost of the booking.
zh_TW: 訂金總金額

en: The end of time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: The feed could not be found (404). Please ensure your feed URL is correct.
zh_TW: 找不到Feed(404)。請確保您的Feed網址正確無誤。

en: The feed data could not be retrieved. Error code: %s. Please ensure your feed URL is correct.
zh_TW: 無法檢索Feed樹據。錯誤代碼：%s 。 請確保您的Feed網址正確

en: The folowing pending booking(s): %s deleted.
zh_TW: 以下為未確認的預約： %s 已刪除。

en: The general structure of the configuration %scondition rule%s is as follows
zh_TW: 配置%s條件規則%s的一般結構如下

en: The main body background color for email templates.
zh_TW: 電子郵件樣板的主文背景顏色

en: The main body text color for email templates.
zh_TW: 電子郵件樣板的主文顏色

en: The merchant API Login ID is provided in the Merchant Interface of %s
zh_TW: 店家API登錄ID在%s的店家介面中提供

en: The payment status is changed successfully
zh_TW: 變更支付狀態成功

en: The reservation %s for: %s has been modified. %sYou can edit this booking on this page: %s  Thank you, %s
zh_TW: 預約 %s 項目：%s已被修改。 %s您可以在此頁面修改預約%s感謝您，%s

en: The reservation has been modified
zh_TW: 預約已修改

en: The start of time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: The time(s) may be booked, or already in the past!
zh_TW: 此時段可能已預約額滿，或已過期！

en: The value of this field is just saved into DB.
zh_TW: 此項目的值只有儲存到數據庫

en: There are no extended booking forms
zh_TW: 沒有擴展預約表單

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh_TW: 新版本%1$s已經發佈了，<a href=“%2$s” class=“thickbox” title=“%3$s”>點擊這裡可以查看%4$s版本的詳細情形</a>。<em>這個外掛不能自動更新。

en: This .ics feed of bookings starting from today for 1 year
zh_TW: 此.ics提供的預約從今天開始算起一年

en: This action will have no effect, if the payment form(s) is active!
zh_TW: 如果結帳表單已啟用，此操作將無效！

en: This block required for ability to edit, cancel the booking by visitor, who made the booking, or for ability to show payment form, after sending payment request.
zh_TW: 如要讓客戶編輯或取消預約, 又或要讓客戶觀看付費相關資訊, 此區塊是必要的

en: This booking canceled because we did not receive payment and the administrator did not approve it.
zh_TW: 該筆預約尚未付款且管理員並未批准，所以此預約已取消。

en: This booking resources does not exist
zh_TW: 這個預約資源不存在

en: This can be DEFERRED or AUTHENTICATED if your Sage Pay account supports those payment types
zh_TW: 如果您的Sage Pay帳號支援這些付款類型，這可認證或延遲。

en: This checkbox must be checked
zh_TW: 必選欄位

en: This feature can impact to speed of submitting booking. Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 此功能可能會影響提交預約的速度。您確定要執行嗎？

en: This feature does not work for booking resources with capacity higher than one.
zh_TW: 此功能不適用於預約容量超過1的資源

en: This feature is applying only for bookings for specific timeslots, or if activated check in/out time option.
zh_TW: 此功能僅適用於特定時段的預約，或者啟用報到 / 離開時間選項。

en: This feature provides the possibility to show the different form fields or any other HTML content in the booking form, depending on the selection of specific week day in calendar or different days, which are assigned to the specific season filters
zh_TW: 此功能提供預約表單中顯示不同表單項目或任何其他HTML內容的可能性，具體取決於分配給特定季節過濾器的日曆或不同日其中特地週日的選擇

en: This feature provides the possibility to use the different time slot selections in the booking form for the different week days or different days - which are assigned to the specific season filters. So each week day (day of specific season filter) can have a different time slots list.
zh_TW: 此功能將提供在預約表單中使用不同時段選擇的每週不同日期的可能性，這些日期被分配給特定季節篩選器。所以每個星期的一天（特定季節的篩選器）可以有不同的時段列表。

en: This feature require %s
zh_TW: 此功能需要 %s

en: This feature require %s plugin. You can install %s plugin from this %spage%s.
zh_TW: 此功能需要 %s 外掛. 你可以從 %spage%s 安裝 %s.

en: This feature useful to prevent double booking of the same date(s) or time(s), if several visitors try to book the same date(s) in same calendar during the same time.
zh_TW: 如果有訪客嘗試於同日預約相同的日期時間，此功能將有助於防止重複預訂相同的日期或時間

en: This field does not impact to availability (booking for the specific time) .
zh_TW: 此項目不會影小道可用性（在特定時間預約）

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 必填欄位

en: This field is visible only in Admin Panel at %sAdd booking page%s.
zh_TW: 此項目僅在管理面板中的%s新增預約頁面%s可見。

en: This field support only up to %s characters by payment system.
zh_TW: 此項目通過付費系統最多只支援到 %s 個字元。

en: This is default currency that showing at your website. Specific payment gateway(s) can support or does not suport it.
zh_TW: 這是在您網站上顯示的預設貨幣。特定的付款閘道可以支援或不支援它。

en: This is not real preview. Its configuration block of "Booking Calendar".
zh_TW: 這不是真正的預覽. 這是Booking Calendar的設定區塊

en: This is the Paypal Email address where payments will be sent
zh_TW: 這是Paypal電子郵件信箱也是付款來源地址。

en: This is the Secure Merchant ID, which can be found on the profile page
zh_TW: 這是安全店家ID可以在介紹頁面中找到。

en: This is the primary email field, which is used for sending emails to visitors.
zh_TW: 此為主要電子郵件項目用於向訪客傳送電子郵件。

en: This option can impact to speed of page loading.
zh_TW: 此選項可能會影響頁面讀取速度

en: This parameter have to assigned to you by %s
zh_TW: 此參數必須由%s分配給您

en: This shortcode %s is used on a page, where visitors can %smodify%s their own booking(s), %scancel%s or make %spayment%s after receiving an admin email payment request
zh_TW: 此短代碼%s用在一網頁使訪客在收到管理員電子郵件付款請求後，可以%s修改%s他們自己的預約，%s取消%s預約或者執行%s付款%s

en: This shortcode %s is using for selection of the booking form of specific booking resources in selectbox
zh_TW: 此短代碼%s用於選框中選擇特定預約資源的預約表單

en: This shortcode %s is using for showing the search results at specific page, if the search form is submit showing the search results at different page
zh_TW: 此短代碼%s用於在特定頁面顯示搜尋結果，如果提交表單即會顯示於不同頁面。

en: This will not work, if the visitor leaves the payment page.
zh_TW: 如果訪客離開付款頁面，此操作為無效。

en: Thousands separator
zh_TW: 千為分隔符

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Time Field
zh_TW: 時間項目

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time Slot
zh_TW: 時段

en: Time Slot List
zh_TW: 時段列表

en: Time Slots
zh_TW: 時間區段

en: Time impact to cost
zh_TW: 時間影響費用

en: Time of message showing
zh_TW: 訊息顯示的時間

en: Time slots for different weekdays
zh_TW: 不同的週末時段

en: TimeLine
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Times
zh_TW: 時間

en: Times Fields
zh_TW: 時間項目

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Tips and Tricks
zh_TW: 技巧與提示

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title near your select box.
zh_TW: 選框旁的標題。

en: Title of Search results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果的標題

en: Title of booked timeslot(s)
zh_TW: 已預約標題

en: Title of search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果標題

en: Title of search widget
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具標題

en: Titles of options
zh_TW: 選項標題

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To configure MD5 Hash value in Relay Response for your transactions
zh_TW: 為您的轉帳的中繼回應配置MD5 Hash值

en: To create verification email, you need to use special CSS class in other email field. This CSS class must start with this reserved words: %s and then have to go the name of your primary email field: %s
zh_TW: 要建立驗證電子郵件，您需要在其他電子郵件項目中使用特定CSS類別。此CSS類別必須以此預約字串開始：%s然後必須轉到您的主電子郵件項目名稱：%s

en: To generate new Signature Key
zh_TW: 產生新的簽名金鑰

en: To get Google Calendar API key please follow this instruction
zh_TW: 要獲取Google日曆API密鑰，請按照此說明操作

en: To use this feature you %smust activate auto-return link%s at your Paypal account.
zh_TW: 要使用此功能，%s必須在您的Paypal帳戶啟用自動返回連結%s。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today check in/out
zh_TW: 今日報到 / 離開

en: Together
zh_TW: 共同

en: Top
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部

en: Total booking resource cost
zh_TW: 預約資源費用總計

en: Total cost
zh_TW: 總費用

en: Transaction Key
zh_TW: 交易密鑰

en: Transaction type
zh_TW: 交易類型

en: Transactions posted against live merchant accounts using either of the above testing methods are not submitted to financial institutions for authorization and are not stored in the Merchant Interface.
zh_TW: 使用上述測試方法之一針對啟用的店家帳戶發佈的交易不提交給金融機構進行授權，並且不儲存在店家介面中。

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Trick
zh_TW: 小技巧

en: Try selecting fewer visitors. The number of visitors may be more than the number of available units on selected day(s)!
zh_TW: 請嘗試選擇更少訪客。訪客數量可能會多餘所選日剩餘的預約數量！

en: Tu
zh_TW: 週二

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Turkish Lira (only for Turkish members)
zh_TW: 土耳其里拉（僅為土耳其用戶）

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type %sdefault title of bookings%s in %stimeline at front-end side%s. You can use the shortcodes from the bottom form of Settings Fields page.
zh_TW: 請輸入%s預約標題預設值%s在%s前後側時間軸%s。您可用從設置項目頁面底表單短代碼

en: Type %sdefault title of bookings%s in calendar view mode at Booking Listing page (You can use the shortcodes from the bottom form of Settings Fields page).
zh_TW: 請在”預約表單”頁面上輸入%s日曆瀏覽模式中預定%s的預設標題（您可以使用”設置文字”頁面底部表單中的捷徑）。

en: Type IDs of the users (separated by comma ",") for searching availability  only for these users, or leave it blank for searching for all users.
zh_TW: 請輸入用戶的ID(請用逗號","分隔)，僅供這些用戶使用搜尋，或將其留空給所有用戶使用搜尋功能。

en: Type URL for %svisitors%s to edit bookings. You must insert %s shortcode into this page.
zh_TW: 請輸入%s訪客%s編輯預約的網址。您必須插入%s短代碼到此頁面

en: Type URL of %s"Thank You" page%s
zh_TW: 輸入%s感謝頁面%s連結

en: Type filter name
zh_TW: 請輸入篩選器名稱

en: Type of days selection in calendar
zh_TW: 日曆中日期的選擇類型

en: Type only %sunique field name%s, that is not using in form
zh_TW: 僅輸入表單中沒有使用的%s唯一項目名稱%s

en: Type the URL of search results page.
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋結果頁面的網址

en: Type the message, when nothing found.
zh_TW: 當找不到結果，請輸入訊息。

en: Type the name of booking form
zh_TW: 請輸入預約表單名稱

en: Type the reason for %scancellation%s for the email template.
zh_TW: 請輸入%s取消預約%s原因的電子郵件樣板

en: Type the title of Search results.
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋結果的標題

en: Type title of message %safter booking has done by user%s
zh_TW: %s用戶完成預約後%s輸入訊息標題

en: Type your %sCheck-Out%s time of booking
zh_TW: 請輸入您的%s預定%s離開時間

en: Type your %sCheck-in%s time of booking
zh_TW: 請輸入您的預定%s報到%s時間

en: Type your %savailability%s description
zh_TW: 請輸入您的%s可預約%s的內容描述

en: Type your %scost%s description
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 %s費用%s詳細內容

en: Type your %scurrency symbol%s to display near daily cost in date cells. %sDocumentation on currency symbols%s
zh_TW: 請輸入您的%s貨幣符號%s，在顯示每日費用旁顯示貨幣符號。 %s貨幣符號的文件%s

en: Type your %snumber of days for range selection%s
zh_TW: 請輸入%s選擇範圍天數%s

en: Type your %sreason for payment%s request
zh_TW: 請輸入您請求%s支付原因%s

en: Type your %sspecific%s days, which can be selected by visitors, or leave this value empty. It can be several days separated by comma (example: %s) or by dash (example: %s, its the same like this: %s) or combination (example:%s, its the same like this: %s)
zh_TW: 請輸入您的%s特定的%s天，可以由訪客選擇，或將此值留空。它可以適用逗號分隔幾天（例如：%s）或破折號（例如:%s，如同：%s）或組合（例如：%s，如同：%s）

en: Type your %stitle%s, what will show in mouseover tooltip near booked timeslot(s)
zh_TW: 請輸入您的%s標題%s，滑鼠懸停ˊ預約時間段將顯示工具提示

en: Type your date format for emails and the booking table. %sDocumentation on date formatting%s
zh_TW: 輸入郵件的格式及預約的表格。%s時間格式的文件%s

en: Type your date in format %s. Example: %s
zh_TW: 請輸入您的日期格式%s例如：%s

en: Type your email %ssubject%s for the booking confimation message.
zh_TW: 輸入預約確認信息%s郵件標題%s

en: Type your email message content.
zh_TW: 輸入您的電子郵件內容

en: Type your time format for emails and the booking table. %sDocumentation on time formatting%s
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件及預約表格的時間格式。%s時間格式文件%s

en: U.S. Dollars
zh_TW: 美元

en: URL of "thank you" page
zh_TW: 感謝頁面連結

en: URL of Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果網址

en: URL of search results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果網址

en: URL to edit bookings
zh_TW: 編輯預約網址

en: Unavailable days from today
zh_TW: 從今天起不可用的天數

en: Unavailable time before / after booking
zh_TW: 預約前 / 預約後不可用時間

en: Unavailable week days
zh_TW: 不可用的工作日

en: Under Auto Return for Website Payments, click the On radio button.
zh_TW: 在網站付款自動返回下，點擊開啟單選按鈕

en: Under the section "Public API access" click the button "Create new Key".
zh_TW: 在"Public API access"區域中點選"建立新密鑰"。

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Uninstall / deactivation
zh_TW: 解除安裝 / 停用

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown Status
zh_TW: 未知狀態

en: Unknown status
zh_TW: 未知狀態

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Until
zh_TW: 直到

en: Updated booking: %s
zh_TW: 更新預約：%s

en: Updated successfully
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中...

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upgrade Notice
zh_TW: 升級通知

en: Upgrade Now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Upgrade to higher version
zh_TW: 升級到更高版本

en: Upgrade to higher versions
zh_TW: 更新到更新的版本

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用量

en: Use "Check In" date as available in calendar for booking resources with capacity higher then 1 for search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中，如果可用額度大於1，就將預約資源的”預約”日期在日曆中標記為可用

en: Use "Check Out" date as available in calendar for booking resources with capacity higher then 1 search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中，如果可用額度大於1，就將預約資源的”預約”日期在日曆中標記為可用

en: Use CSS BootStrap
zh_TW: 使用 CSS Bootstrap 框架樣式

en: Use SSL connection
zh_TW: 使用SSL連結

en: Use arithmetic expressions in cost configurations, including fields shortcodes and simple mathematics operations
zh_TW: 在費用設定使用算數式的功能, 包含欄位,簡碼跟簡單的數學計算

en: Use cURL posting
zh_TW: 使用cURL發表

en: Use check in/out time
zh_TW: 使用報到/離開時間

en: Use check in/out time of plugin, during import .ics feeds
zh_TW: 當從.ics檔匯入時, 使用外掛內建的入住/退房時間.

en: Use pending days as available
zh_TW: 將待確認的預約天數標記為可用

en: Use the SSL connection for posting data, instead of standard HTTP connection
zh_TW: 使用SSL連結代替標準的HTTP連線發佈數據。

en: Use the cURL for posting data, instead of fsockopen() function
zh_TW: 使用cURL代替fsockopen() function發表數據

en: Use these shortcodes for customization:
zh_TW: 使用短代碼來自訂：

en: Use this field for %scorrecting the cost%s during adding new booking.
zh_TW: 將此項目用於新增新預約期間%s修正費用%s。

en: Use time selections as recurrent time slots
zh_TW: 使用時間選擇作為經常性時段

en: Used for
zh_TW: 用於

en: User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: User  is Activated
zh_TW: 用戶已啟用

en: User  is Deactivated
zh_TW: 用戶已停用

en: User Role
zh_TW: 用戶角色

en: User permissions for plugin menu pages
zh_TW: 外掛插件目錄頁面的用戶使用權限

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Users Settings
zh_TW: 用戶設置

en: Using BootStrap CSS for the form fields
zh_TW: 勾選啟用表單字段 CSS Bootstrap 框架樣式

en: Using such URL(s) you can import .ics feeds, from  interface of other websites. %sCheck  more info  about how to import .ics feeds into other websites at the support pages of sepcific website.
zh_TW: 你可以使用此連結在其他網站來匯入.ics檔. %s 請到其他網站查詢相關的匯入資訊.

en: Using such shortcodes in pages give a great flexibility to import from  different .ics feeds (sources) into the same resource.%sAlso  its possible to define different CRON parameters for accessing such different pages with  different time intervals.
zh_TW: 在頁面用簡碼shortcode來增加多樣性. 讓你有活樣性的從各種來源匯入.ics檔. %s也可以用不同的CRON來設定不同的時間存取不同的頁面.

en: Valuation days
zh_TW: 估計天數

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Vendor Name
zh_TW: 供應商名稱

en: Verified IPN
zh_TW: 驗證IPN

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %s By %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s By %s

en: Video guide
zh_TW: 視頻教學

en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: View mode
zh_TW: 觀看模式

en: Visible months
zh_TW: 可見月數

en: Visible options in selectbox
zh_TW: 選取欄位中可視的選項

en: Visit these (previosly configured URL feeds) pages for downloading .ics files.
zh_TW: 到這些頁面(之前設定過的URL連結)來下載.ics檔

en: Visit these (previously configured URL feeds) pages for downloading .ics files.
zh_TW: 到這些頁面(之前設定過的URL連結)來下載.ics檔

en: Visitor can select only 4 days starting at Monday, 3 or 7 days – Friday, 2 days – Saturday, etc…
zh_TW: 訪客可以只能選擇4天，從週一開始，3 或 7 天 – 星期五，2天 – 星期六等…

en: Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Visitors of your website, can view previous (own) bookings, by clicking on secret link in email, which is sending after booking created.
zh_TW: 客戶可以用電子郵件(預約後送出)裡的連結來查詢觀看之前自己的預約

en: Voided
zh_TW: 作廢

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

en: Warning! Operation failed. Current dates are already booked there.
zh_TW: 警告！動作失敗。此日期已經預約過了。

en: Warning! Some error occur, during sending registration request.
zh_TW: 警告！傳送註冊請求時發生錯誤。

en: Warning! The resource was not changed. Current dates are already booked there.
zh_TW: 警告！此資源尚未變更。此日期已經預約過了。

en: Warning!!! After you approved the specific booking(s), all your pending bookings of the same booking resource as an approved booking for the dates, which are intersect with dates of approved booking, will be automatically canceled!
zh_TW: 警告！！！您同意的該預約後，所有相同預約資源的該日期待確定預約將會直接批准，與之相交的預約日期將被自動取消！

en: We
zh_TW: 週三

en: We&#8217;ve assembled some links to get you started:
zh_TW: 我們提供以下連結讓您更快開始：

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Week days conditions.
zh_TW: 工作日條件

en: Weekdays
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Weekend
zh_TW: 週末

en: What does .ics feeds import/export mean?
zh_TW: .ics檔匯入/匯出說明

en: When checked, all reserved days must be at same booking resource otherwise error message will show.
zh_TW: 當勾選此項目，所有的預約日必須在相同的預定資源中，否則將顯示錯誤訊息

en: Wide days view
zh_TW: 長日模式

en: Wizard (several steps)
zh_TW: 嚮導（幾個步驟）

en: Work days
zh_TW: 工作日

en: Wrap each item with %s tag
zh_TW: 用%s標籤每個項目

en: Wrong booking hash in URL (probably expired)
zh_TW: 預約網址函數錯誤(可能已過期)

en: Wrong booking hash in URL. Probably hash is expired.
zh_TW: 預約網址錯誤。可能已過期。

en: XOR Encryption password
zh_TW: XOR加密密碼

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Yen
zh_TW: 日圓

en: You allow unlimited number of bookings per same dates, its can be a reason of double bookings on the same date. Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 您允許當日無限量的預約，可能會造成雙重預訂的結果。您確定要執行嗎？

en: You are need to be sure what you are doing. You are disable of loading some JavaScripts Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 您禁用一些JavaScript，您必須瞭解此操作造成的影響。您確定要執行嗎？

en: You can %suse this shortcode only once%s in the form.
zh_TW: 您可以 %s只使用一次%s此短代碼於此表單。

en: You can also use the %s in the form.
zh_TW: 您也可以使用此%s於表單中。

en: You can check in this %sinstruction how to generate and use your Google API key%s.
zh_TW: 您可以在此%s指示中瞭解如何產生和使用您的Google API 密鑰%s

en: You can configure the discount coupon codes at this %spage%s.
zh_TW: 您可以在此%s頁面%s配置折扣優惠券配置。

en: You can customize the country list at this file: %s
zh_TW: 您可以在此檔案中自訂國家列表：%s

en: You can generate the form fields for your form (at the left side) by selection specific field in the above selectbox.
zh_TW: 您可以經由選擇特定項目中為您的表單(左側)產生表單項目

en: You can insert several calendars of different resources into the form allowing you to book several resources during one booking process.
zh_TW: 您可以在表單中插入多個不同來源的日曆，以便在一個預約過程中預約多個資源。

en: You can insert this field with default selected value.
zh_TW: 您可以在預設值中插入此項目。

en: You can not open this page directly. Please, use links in
zh_TW: 你不能直接開啟此頁面. 請用下列連結

en: You can override this email template in this folder %s
zh_TW: 您在此文件夾中可以覆蓋此電子郵件樣板%s

en: You can put multiple emails separated by
zh_TW: 如有多數電子郵件請用此符號來做分割

en: You can request the new update of plugin on %1$sthis page%2$s.
zh_TW: 您可以請求新的外掛更新於%1$s此頁%2$s。

en: You can reset your active form template by selecting default %sform template%s at the top toolbar. Please select the form template and click on %sReset%s button for resetting only active form (Booking Form or Content of Booking Fields form). Click  on %sBoth%s button if you want to reset both forms: Booking Form and Content of Booking Fields form.
zh_TW: 您可以在上方工具欄中經由選取預設%s表單%s來重置啟用中的樣板。請選取表單樣本及點選%s重置%s按鈕以重置啟用中的表單(預約表單或預約文字內容)。如果要重置兩種表單，請點選%s兩個%s按鈕：預約表單和預約文字的內容。

en: You can specify an additional offset from you chosen end point. The offset can be negative.
zh_TW: 您可以從特定的端點指定一個附加附加偏移量。偏移值可以為負數。

en: You can specify an additional offset from you chosen start point. The offset can be negative.
zh_TW: 您可以從璇則起點指定一個附加偏移量。偏移量可以為負數。

en: You can specify the maximum number of events to import during one session.
zh_TW: 您可以指定在一個事件期間要匯入的事件的最大數量

en: You can use (in subject and content of email template) any shortcodes, which you used in the booking form. Use the shortcodes in the same way as you used them in the content form at Settings Fields page.
zh_TW: 您可以使用(在主題和郵件樣板的內容)該簡碼，您可以在預約表單中找到。您可以在內容格式的設置文字頁面以相同的方式使用簡碼。

en: You can use any %sHTML tags%s in the booking form. Please use the HTML tags carefully. Be sure, that all "open" tags (like %s) are closed (like this %s).
zh_TW: 您可在預約表單中使用任何%sHTML標籤%s。請小心使用HTML標籤。確保所有”開啟”標籤（如同%s）已關閉(如同%s)。

en: You can use any shortcodes, that you can use in payment description form at Settings Payment General page
zh_TW: 您可以在描述付款方式設置中一般付款頁面中使用任何短代碼

en: You can use any shortcodes, which you have used in content of booking fields data form.
zh_TW: 您在預約項目資料表單內容中使用任何短代碼。

en: You can use following shortcodes in content of this template
zh_TW: 您可以使用在此樣板內容中使用以下短代碼

en: You can use several values, separated by a comma.
zh_TW: 您可以使用多個值，用逗號分隔

en: You can use several values, separated by comma.
zh_TW: 您可以使用多個值，以逗號分隔。

en: You can use the several values, separated by comma.
zh_TW: 您可以使用幾個值，以逗號作分隔。

en: You do not set any parameters for booking editing
zh_TW: 您不能對任何有支付訊息的預約進行編輯

en: You must have this shortcode:%s in the booking form.
zh_TW: 您必須有此短代碼：%s在預約表單中。

en: You must not deactivate loading BootStrap files at advanced section of these settings!
zh_TW: 您必須在進階頁面中設定 BootStrap 文件！

en: You must to have this shortcode:%s in the form.
zh_TW: 您必須有此短代碼：%s 在表單。

en: You need to approve a new booking %s for: %s Person detail information:%s Currently a new booking is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel%sThank you, %s
zh_TW: 您必須確認完一個新預約 %s項目：%s 個人信息：%s一個新的預約正在等待確認，請訪問此頁面進行處理，%s感謝您%s

en: You need to make payment %s for reservation %s at %s. %s Please make payment on this page: %s  Thank you, %s
zh_TW: 您必須支付%s訂金%s在%s。%s請於此頁面進行付款：%s 感謝您，%s

en: You need to make payment for this reservation
zh_TW: 您必須支付訂金

en: You need to use special shortcode [bookingedit] for booking editing.
zh_TW: 編輯預約訊息，您需要使用特定短代碼 [bookingedit]。

en: You should leave empty the Relay Response URL and Receipt Link URL/Text in the Merchant Interface, if a Relay Response is activated here.
zh_TW: 如果此處啟用了中繼回應，則應在店家介面中將中繼回應網址和收據連結網址 / 文字內容留空。

en: You will now see a table loaded with the top item being the API Key. Copy this and paste it into %sGoogle API Key%s field at this page.
zh_TW: 現在您會看到頂部裝有API密鑰的表格。複製並貼上到這個頁面中的 %sGoogle API Key%s 項目。

en: Your booking %s for: %s has been  canceled. %sThank you, %s
zh_TW: 您預約的%s項目%s已取消。%s感謝您%s

en: Your booking %s for: %s has been approved.%sThank you, %s
zh_TW: 您的預約%s項目%s已完成。%s感謝您%s

en: Your booking has been approved
zh_TW: 您的預約已完成

en: Your booking has been declined
zh_TW: 您的預約已被拒絕

en: Your emails do not match
zh_TW: 您輸入的電子郵件不相符

en: Your reservation %s for: %s has been approved.%sYou can edit the booking on this page: %s Thank you, %s
zh_TW: 您的預約%s已%s完成，%s您可以在這個頁面裡修改預約信息，%s感謝您%s

en: Your reservation %s for: %s is processing now! We will send confirmation by email. %s Thank you, %s
zh_TW: 您的預約%s項目%s正在確認中！我們確認後將會以電子郵件與您聯繫。%s感謝您!%s

en: Your reservation %s for: %s is processing now! We will send confirmation by email. %sYou can edit this booking at this page: %s  Thank you, %s
zh_TW: 您的預約%s項目%s正在確認中！我們確認後會以電子郵件聯繫您。%s您可以在這個頁面編輯：%s感謝您%s

en: additional booking cost
zh_TW: 額外的預約費用

en: admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: admin panel
zh_TW: 管理面板

en: and %s on seasons:
zh_TW: 和%s季節：

en: and any other calendar that uses .ics format
zh_TW: 及其他任何使用ics格式的日曆

en: as additional sum
zh_TW: 附加總計

en: at this option
zh_TW: 在此選項

en: available
zh_TW: 可用

en: balance
zh_TW: 差額

en: balance cost
zh_TW: 差額費用

en: capacity of booking resource.
zh_TW: 預約資源容量。

en: comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: confirmation email field of the primary email field
zh_TW: 主電子郵件項目的確認電子郵件項目

en: content data of this booking
zh_TW: 本預約的內容資料

en: cost of booking resource.
zh_TW: 預約資源費用。

en: coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: current date
zh_TW: 當前日期

en: current time
zh_TW: 目前時間

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: default value, if no dates are selected, or none exist conditions are true.
zh_TW: 預設值，如果沒有選擇日期或者沒有現存的條件則為TRUE。

en: delete all booking data
zh_TW: 刪除所有預約資料

en: delete configuration
zh_TW: 刪除設置

en: deposit
zh_TW: 訂金

en: deposit cost
zh_TW: 訂金費用

en: deposit payment for booking resource
zh_TW: 訂金支付預約資源

en: discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在

en: feed
zh_TW: 提供

en: feeds
zh_TW: 匯入檔

en: field
zh_TW: 項目

en: fields
zh_TW: 項目

en: fixed sum
zh_TW: 固定額度

en: fixed total in
zh_TW: 固定總計

en: for 1 day
zh_TW: 每一天

en: for 1 hour
zh_TW: 每一小時

en: for 1 night
zh_TW: 每一晚

en: for all days!
zh_TW: 每天

en: from the cost of 1 day
zh_TW: 從第一天的費用

en: front panel
zh_TW: 前面版

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: in 24 hour format
zh_TW: 24小時制

en: make user active
zh_TW: 啟用用戶

en: make user inactive
zh_TW: 用戶設為非啟用

en: max
zh_TW: 最大

en: maximum number of visitors per booking resource.
zh_TW: 每筆預約資源的最大訪客數。

en: min
zh_TW: 最少

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: night
zh_TW: 晚

en: night(s)
zh_TW: 晚

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: of configuration booking form in English and French languages
zh_TW: 的英文與法文語言配置預約表單

en: of every month
zh_TW: 每月

en: of payment
zh_TW: 支付方式

en: of total cost
zh_TW: 總費用

en: on each
zh_TW: 在每

en: on each day
zh_TW: 在每一天

en: optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: or add booking calendar %sWidget%s to your sidebar.
zh_TW: 或加入Booking Calendar的%s小工具%s至側欄

en: original booking cost
zh_TW: 原先的預約費用

en: parent resource
zh_TW: 上層資源

en: per 1 day
zh_TW: 每日

en: require PHP version %s or newer!
zh_TW: 需要 PHP 版本 %s 或者更新

en: required
zh_TW: 必須

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: show amount to pay
zh_TW: 顯示付款金額

en: show number of search results
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋結果的數量

en: start new translation section in specific language, where %s - locale of the translation.
zh_TW: 已特定語言啟用新翻譯部分，其中%s為 - 翻譯的語言環境。

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: title of booking resource
zh_TW: 預約資源標題

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: total booking cost
zh_TW: 預約費用總計

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 不可用

en: visitor
zh_TW: 訪客

en: website
zh_TW: 網站

en: websites
zh_TW: 網站

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: where %s – default calendar %s (you can select desired resource of calendar by inserting shortcode into page)%s
zh_TW: 其中%s - 預設日曆%s（您可以通過在頁面中插入短代碼來選擇所需的日曆資源）%s

en: year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
